Join Long Sutton Golf Club now

1 year's membership

7 Day membership £626

5 Day membership £506

inclusive of all fees

Also includes an Associate Membership of Orchardleigh Golf Club, a championship course located near Frome.

28 year olds and under special rates apply

Click here for more information

Fri 03-Apr-2015 :: Good Friday Stableford (Q)
Sat 04-Apr-2015 :: Easter Saturday Stableford (Q)
Sun 05-Apr-2015 :: Easter Sunday Stableford (Q)
Mon 06-Apr-2015 :: Easter Monday Shotgun Scramble
Wed 08-Apr-2015 :: Club Night
Fri 10-Apr-2015 :: Friday Medal (Q)
Sat 11-Apr-2015 :: Saturday Stableford (Q)
Sun 12-Apr-2015 :: April Medal
Tue 14-Apr-2015 :: Curry Night ~ £6.95 : Phone the Bar to book a table
Fri 17-Apr-2015 :: Friday Stableford (Q)
Fri 24-Apr-2015 :: Friday Stableford (Q)
Sun 26-Apr-2015 :: Kingsdon Manor Trophy

Home

Long Sutton Golf Club is a privately owned gently undulating parkland Golf Course set on the edge of The Levels in the heart of South Somerset.

Members, guests, golf societies and visitors are all assured of a warm and friendly welcome. Set in 118 acres, some 6352 yards in length and designed by Patrick Dawson, it is a par 71 course for men and par 72 for ladies. The course has matured and continues to evolve to create an even more exciting and pleasurable golf experience.

The modern Club House offers an excellent Restaurant and bar service. In addition the club house has conference rooms of various sizes. The function room can cater for up to 150 people which makes it a superb venue for large conferences, wedding receptions, social functions, discos and parties.

The Motto, on our Club Crest, Cavendo Tutus - Safety Through Caution

News

CLUB NIGHT WARM UP AND RULES EVENING ~1st April 2015

Created: 11-Feb-15 15:24

Ladies section - prize winners 2014

Created: 10-Feb-15 12:31

A celebration of Rabbie Burns at the Club

Created: 27-Jan-15 10:55
Bandit of the Year John Woodhouse

‘Bandit finally cornered after coming out of hiding’

Created: 22-Jan-15 22:07

Events

Today
Thu 02 Apr 2015 7.30amGeneral : Seniors Roll Up - Accuracy Visitor tee times available
Thu 02 Apr 2015 12.00pmHome Match : Seniors vs Kingweston
Tomorrow
Fri 03 Apr 2015 1.05pmGeneral : Friday Roll-Up Visitor tee times available
Fri 03 Apr 2015Club Competition : Good Friday Stableford (Q)
 
Sat 04 Apr 2015 11.50amGeneral : Langport Lads Visitor tee times available
Sat 04 Apr 2015 3.30pmGeneral : Junior Club Night Visitor tee times available
Sat 04 Apr 2015Club Competition : Easter Saturday Stableford (Q)

Please visit the diary for more events.

Copyright © Long Sutton Golf & Leisure Ltd (Company number: 04162189), 2008-2015. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View