Friday Night is

Curry Night

Every Friday  from 7pm
Call to book 01458 241017

£8.50 pp

Come & join us.

Non members & Families very welcome!

Wed 28-Jun-2017 :: All : Club Competition : Club Night
Fri 30-Jun-2017 :: All : Club Competition : Friday Ind Stableford (Q)
Sun 02-Jul-2017 :: All : Club Competition : Individual Stableford (Q)
Wed 05-Jul-2017 :: All : Club Competition : Club Night
Fri 07-Jul-2017 :: All : Open Competition : St. Margaret's Hospice Charity Golf Day
Sun 09-Jul-2017 :: Mens : Club Competition : Mens Handicap Shield Rnd 1/ Scratch Cup Rnd 1
Wed 12-Jul-2017 :: All : Club Competition : Club Night
Wed 19-Jul-2017 :: All : Club Competition : Club Night
Sun 23-Jul-2017 :: All : Club Competition : Kingsmoor Rosebowl

Home

Long Sutton Golf Club is a privately owned gently undulating parkland Golf Course set on the edge of The Levels in the heart of South Somerset.

Members, guests, golf societies and visitors are all assured of a warm and friendly welcome. Set in 118 acres, some 6352 yards in length and designed by Patrick Dawson, it is a par 71 course for men and par 72 for ladies. The course has matured and continues to evolve to create an even more exciting and pleasurable golf experience.

The modern Club House offers an excellent Restaurant and bar service. In addition the club house has conference rooms of various sizes. The function room can cater for up to 150 people which makes it a superb venue for large conferences, wedding receptions, social functions, discos and parties.

The Motto, on our Club Crest, Cavendo Tutus - Safety Through Caution

News

Seniors County Scratch KO - Great result.

Created: 10-May-17 10:21

3 Counties Report - Long Sutton v Cricket St. Thomas 7.5.17

Created: 10-May-17 10:16

SLCGA Championship - Well played Mandy Head

Created: 08-May-17 11:53
Sprucing up the outside loos

Sprucing up the outside loos

Created: 06-May-17 17:02

Events

Today
Tue 27 Jun 2017 11.00amHome Match : Seniors vs Enmore Park (H)
Tomorrow
Wed 28 Jun 2017 8.20amClub Competition : Ladies Morning. Stableford EWGA Trust
Wed 28 Jun 2017 3.30pmClub Competition : Club Night
 
Thu 29 Jun 2017 7.30amGeneral : Seniors Roll Up - Jeeves Trophy Qualifying Medal  (Qualifier)
Fri 30 Jun 2017 7.00amClub Competition : Friday Ind Stableford (Q)
Sat 01 Jul 2017 11.00amAway Match : 3 Counties Vs Cricket St Thomas (A)
Sat 01 Jul 2017 11.50amGeneral : Langport Lads Visitor tee times available

Please visit the diary for more events.

Copyright © Long Sutton Golf & Leisure Ltd (Company number: 04162189), 2008-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View