Join Long Sutton Golf Club now

1 year's membership

7 Day membership £626

5 Day membership £506

inclusive of all fees

Also includes an Associate Membership of Orchardleigh Golf Club, a championship course located near Frome.

28 year olds and under special rates apply

Click here for more information

Thu 26-Mar-2015 :: Italian Night : £7.95 ~ Open to All ~ Booking essential
Sun 29-Mar-2015 :: Ind. Stableford (White, Yellow, Red tees)
Fri 03-Apr-2015 :: Good Friday Stableford (Q)
Sat 04-Apr-2015 :: Easter Saturday Stableford (Q)
Sun 05-Apr-2015 :: Easter Sunday Stableford (Q)
Mon 06-Apr-2015 :: Easter Monday Shotgun Scramble
Wed 08-Apr-2015 :: Club Night
Fri 10-Apr-2015 :: Friday Medal (Q)
Sat 11-Apr-2015 :: Saturday Stableford (Q)
Sun 12-Apr-2015 :: April Medal
Tue 14-Apr-2015 :: Curry Night ~ £6.95 : Phone the Bar to book a table
Fri 17-Apr-2015 :: Friday Stableford (Q)

Home

Long Sutton Golf Club is a privately owned gently undulating parkland Golf Course set on the edge of The Levels in the heart of South Somerset.

Members, guests, golf societies and visitors are all assured of a warm and friendly welcome. Set in 118 acres, some 6352 yards in length and designed by Patrick Dawson, it is a par 71 course for men and par 72 for ladies. The course has matured and continues to evolve to create an even more exciting and pleasurable golf experience.

The modern Club House offers an excellent Restaurant and bar service. In addition the club house has conference rooms of various sizes. The function room can cater for up to 150 people which makes it a superb venue for large conferences, wedding receptions, social functions, discos and parties.

The Motto, on our Club Crest, Cavendo Tutus - Safety Through Caution

News

Julian Stapleton captain of the winning Europeans being presented with the trophy by David Kennedy USA Captain

'Europeans' win the Dryer Cup!!

Created: 18-Mar-15 20:00

Congratulations to Gill & her team - winners of 3 Counties Winter Knockout

Created: 10-Mar-15 20:01

Srixon Ball Fitting Day ~ Friday 13th March ~ Sorry now full.

Created: 04-Mar-15 12:46

Unusual duck caught in the ice!!

Created: 23-Feb-15 12:59

Events

Today
Thu 26 Mar 2015 7.30amGeneral : Seniors Roll Up - Stableford  Visitor tee times available
Thu 26 Mar 2015 11.00amAway Match : Seniors vs Enmore Park
Thu 26 Mar 2015 7.00pmClubhouse : Italian Night £7.95 ~ Open to All ~ Booking essential
Tomorrow
Fri 27 Mar 2015 1.05pmGeneral : Friday Roll-Up Visitor tee times available
 
Sat 28 Mar 2015 11.00amVisitors : Nick Preston
Sat 28 Mar 2015 11.50amGeneral : Langport Lads Visitor tee times available
Sun 29 Mar 2015 7.30amClub Competition : Ind. Stableford (White, Yellow, Red tees)

Please visit the diary for more events.

Copyright © Long Sutton Golf & Leisure Ltd (Company number: 04162189), 2008-2015. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View