Sun 29-May-2016 :: All : Club Competition : Kingsdon Manor Trophy
Mon 30-May-2016 :: All : Club Competition : Midsummer Shotgun 6.30am start.
Wed 01-Jun-2016 :: All : Club Competition : Club Night
Sat 04-Jun-2016 :: All : Club Competition : Individual Stableford (Q)
Sun 05-Jun-2016 :: All : Club Competition : Ind Stableford Alt Yellow / Red Tee
Sun 05-Jun-2016 :: Mixed (Ladies+Men) : Open Competition : Mixed Open
Tue 07-Jun-2016 :: - : Clubhouse : Curry Night £7.95 phone Bar to book a table : Open to the public
Wed 08-Jun-2016 :: All : Club Competition : Club Night
Sat 11-Jun-2016 :: All : Club Competition : Captains Day
Sun 12-Jun-2016 :: Mens : Club Competition : June Medal
Wed 15-Jun-2016 :: All : Club Competition : Club Night
Fri 17-Jun-2016 :: All : Club Competition : Individual Stableford (Q)
Sun 19-Jun-2016 :: Mens : Club Competition : County Golfer
Wed 22-Jun-2016 :: All : Club Competition : Club Night
Sat 25-Jun-2016 :: All : Club Competition : Individual Stableford (Q)

Home

Long Sutton Golf Club is a privately owned gently undulating parkland Golf Course set on the edge of The Levels in the heart of South Somerset.

Members, guests, golf societies and visitors are all assured of a warm and friendly welcome. Set in 118 acres, some 6352 yards in length and designed by Patrick Dawson, it is a par 71 course for men and par 72 for ladies. The course has matured and continues to evolve to create an even more exciting and pleasurable golf experience.

The modern Club House offers an excellent Restaurant and bar service. In addition the club house has conference rooms of various sizes. The function room can cater for up to 150 people which makes it a superb venue for large conferences, wedding receptions, social functions, discos and parties.

The Motto, on our Club Crest, Cavendo Tutus - Safety Through Caution

News

Levellers Blog Update 24.05.16

Created: 24-May-16 13:24

What a week - Seniors win again, against Cricket St Thomas

Created: 20-May-16 12:28

Seniors emphatic win at Farrington Park

Created: 20-May-16 12:25

Seniors Invitation

Created: 17-May-16 09:19

Events

Today
Sat 28 May 2016 11.50amGeneral : Langport Lads Visitor tee times available
Sat 28 May 2016 1.00pmAway Match : Levellers vs Wheathill A (A)
Sat 28 May 2016 3.30pmGeneral : Junior Club Night Visitor tee times available
Tomorrow
Sun 29 May 2016 7.30amClub Competition : Kingsdon Manor Trophy
Sun 29 May 2016Club Competition : Fun Game
 
Mon 30 May 2016 6.30amClub Competition : Midsummer Shotgun 6.30am start.
Tue 31 May 2016 7.30amGeneral : Tuesday Roll Up Visitor Tee Times Available

Please visit the diary for more events.

Copyright © Long Sutton Golf & Leisure Ltd (Company number: 04162189), 2008-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View