May Curry Night

Tuesday 10th May

£7.95

All Welcome

Phone The Bar

to book a table

01458 241017

Sun 01-May-2016 :: All : Club Competition : Ken Newman Salver
Mon 02-May-2016 :: All : Club Competition : Bank Holiday Stableford (Q)
Wed 04-May-2016 :: All : Club Competition : Club Night
Sun 08-May-2016 :: Mens : Club Competition : May Medal
Tue 10-May-2016 :: - : Clubhouse : Curry Night £7.95 phone Bar to book a table : Open to the public
Wed 11-May-2016 :: All : Club Competition : Club Night
Sat 14-May-2016 :: All : Club Competition : Individual Stableford (Q)
Sun 15-May-2016 :: All : Club Competition : Individual Stableford (Q)
Wed 18-May-2016 :: All : Club Competition : Club Night
Fri 20-May-2016 :: All : Club Competition : Individual Stableford (Q)
Sun 22-May-2016 :: All : Club Competition : Individual Stableford (Q)
Wed 25-May-2016 :: All : Club Competition : Club Night
Fri 27-May-2016 :: All : Club Competition : Individual Stableford (Q)
Sun 29-May-2016 :: All : Club Competition : Kingsdon Manor Trophy

Home

Long Sutton Golf Club is a privately owned gently undulating parkland Golf Course set on the edge of The Levels in the heart of South Somerset.

Members, guests, golf societies and visitors are all assured of a warm and friendly welcome. Set in 118 acres, some 6352 yards in length and designed by Patrick Dawson, it is a par 71 course for men and par 72 for ladies. The course has matured and continues to evolve to create an even more exciting and pleasurable golf experience.

The modern Club House offers an excellent Restaurant and bar service. In addition the club house has conference rooms of various sizes. The function room can cater for up to 150 people which makes it a superb venue for large conferences, wedding receptions, social functions, discos and parties.

The Motto, on our Club Crest, Cavendo Tutus - Safety Through Caution

News

New nesting place!

Created: 21-Apr-16 10:09

Seniors win at home against Honiton

Created: 20-Apr-16 21:33

Seniors halved the match against Orchardleigh

Created: 20-Apr-16 20:50

3 Counties V Cannington

Created: 18-Apr-16 12:21

Events

Today
Sun 01 May 2016 7.00amClub Competition : Ken Newman Salver
Tomorrow
Mon 02 May 2016 7.00amClub Competition : Bank Holiday Stableford (Q)
 
Tue 03 May 2016 7.30amGeneral : Tuesday Roll Up Visitor Tee Times Available
Tue 03 May 2016 10.35amVisitors : TOGS
Tue 03 May 2016 12.00pmHome Match : Seniors vs Farrington (H)
Wed 04 May 2016 8.30amGeneral : Ladies Morning  Visitor tee times available
Wed 04 May 2016 3.30pmClub Competition : Club Night

Please visit the diary for more events.

Copyright © Long Sutton Golf & Leisure Ltd (Company number: 04162189), 2008-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View