Club Competitions

For Seniors weekly club competitions please go to Seniors section.

August 2017
Fri 25 Aug 2017 7.00amClub Competition : Friday Ind Stableford (Q)
Sun 27 Aug 2017 7.30amClub Competition : Members Scramble (previously T Sainsbury)
Wed 30 Aug 2017 8.20amClub Competition : Ladies Morning Blind Pairs
Wed 30 Aug 2017 3.30pmClub Competition : Club Night
September 2017
Sat 02 Sep 2017 7.30amClub Competition : Founder/ Long Standing Members Cup/ Ind.Stableford
Wed 06 Sep 2017 8.20amClub Competition : Ladies Morning Stableford/Past Captains Trophy
Wed 06 Sep 2017 3.30pmClub Competition : Club Night
Sun 10 Sep 2017 7.00amClub Competition : September Medal (Q)
Wed 13 Sep 2017 8.30amClub Competition : Lady Captain's Charity Day
Wed 13 Sep 2017 3.30pmClub Competition : Club Night
Sun 17 Sep 2017 7.30amClub Competition : Past Captains Shield
Wed 20 Sep 2017 8.20amClub Competition : Redwood Cup and meal
Wed 20 Sep 2017 3.30pmClub Competition : Club Night
Sun 24 Sep 2017 7.00amClub Competition : 4BBB Stableford
Wed 27 Sep 2017 8.20amClub Competition : Ladies Morning Dailymail Foursomes
Wed 27 Sep 2017 3.30pmClub Competition : Club Night (Last)
October 2017
Sun 01 Oct 2017Club Competition : Champion of Champions
Sun 01 Oct 2017Club Competition : Club Competition
Wed 04 Oct 2017 8.20amClub Competition : Ladies Morning Medal & Putting Competition
Sat 07 Oct 2017 7.30amClub Competition : Chairmans Day (Ind. and Team Stableford) (Q)
Sun 08 Oct 2017 7.30amClub Competition : October Medal (Q)
Wed 11 Oct 2017 8.20amClub Competition : Ladies Morning Dovetail pairs
Sat 14 Oct 2017 7.30amClub Competition : Presentation Scramble
Sun 15 Oct 2017Club Competition : Club Competition
Wed 18 Oct 2017 8.20amClub Competition : Ladies Morning Stableford
Sun 22 Oct 2017Club Competition : Club Competition
Wed 25 Oct 2017 8.50amClub Competition : Ladies Morning Fun Game
Sun 29 Oct 2017Club Competition : Club Competition
Copyright © Long Sutton Golf & Leisure Ltd (Company number: 04162189), 2008-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View