Juniors Club Competitions Fixtures

August 2017
Sat 19 Aug 2017 7.00amClub Competition : Saturday Ind Stableford (Q)
Sun 20 Aug 2017 7.00amClub Competition : Individual Stableford (Q)
Sun 20 Aug 2017Club Competition : Junior Championship
Wed 23 Aug 2017 3.30pmClub Competition : Club Night
Fri 25 Aug 2017 7.00amClub Competition : Friday Ind Stableford (Q)
Sun 27 Aug 2017 7.30amClub Competition : Members Scramble (previously T Sainsbury)
Mon 28 Aug 2017 7.00amClub Competition : Bank Holiday Stableford (Q)
Wed 30 Aug 2017 3.30pmClub Competition : Club Night
September 2017
Sun 03 Sep 2017 7.30amClub Competition : Founder/ Long Standing Members Cup/ Ind.Stableford
Wed 06 Sep 2017 3.30pmClub Competition : Club Night
Wed 13 Sep 2017 3.30pmClub Competition : Club Night
Sun 17 Sep 2017 7.30amClub Competition : Past Captains Shield
Wed 20 Sep 2017 3.30pmClub Competition : Club Night
Sun 24 Sep 2017 7.00amClub Competition : 4BBB Stableford
Wed 27 Sep 2017 3.30pmClub Competition : Club Night (Last)
October 2017
Sun 01 Oct 2017Club Competition : Champion of Champions
Sat 07 Oct 2017 7.30amClub Competition : Chairmans Day (Ind. and Team Stableford) (Q)
Sat 14 Oct 2017 7.30amClub Competition : Presentation Scramble
Copyright © Long Sutton Golf & Leisure Ltd (Company number: 04162189), 2008-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View