Members Login

Juniors Match Fixtures

Upcoming fixtures:

April 2014
Sat 05-Apr-20143 Counties vs Folke
Sun 13-Apr-2014 2.00pmJuniors vs Taunton Vale
Sun 20-Apr-2014 2.00pmJuniors vs Oake Manor
Sun 27-Apr-2014 2.00pmJuniors vs Cannington
May 2014
Sat 10-May-20143 Counties vs Charminster
Sun 11-May-2014Juniors vs Cannington
Sun 18-May-2014Juniors vs Taunton Vale
Sat 24-May-2014 1.05pm3 Counties vs Wincanton
June 2014
Sun 01-Jun-2014 2.00pmJuniors vs Wells
Sun 08-Jun-2014Juniors vs Wells
Sun 15-Jun-2014Juniors vs Taunton & Pickeridge
Sat 21-Jun-20143 Counties vs Cannington
Sun 22-Jun-2014 2.00pmJuniors vs Taunton & Pickeridge
July 2014
Sun 06-Jul-2014 1.00pmJuniors Farrington Jamboree
Sat 12-Jul-2014 1.05pm3 Counties vs Folke
Sun 20-Jul-2014Juniors vs Oake Manor
August 2014
Sat 16-Aug-2014 2.00pm3 Counties vs Cannington
September 2014
Sat 06-Sep-20143 Counties vs Wincanton
Sat 13-Sep-2014 1.05pm3 Counties vs Charminster