Juniors Match Fixtures

Upcoming fixtures:

January 2015
Sun 11-Jan-2015 10.00amAway Match : Long Sutton v Wincanton 3CL Winter Knockout @ Cannington
April 2015
Sat 18-Apr-2015 11.00amAway Match : 3CL v Cannington A
May 2015
Sat 02-May-2015 11.00amAway Match : 3CL v Wincanton
Sun 03-May-2015 12.00pmHome Match : Juniors vs Wells (H)
Sat 09-May-2015 11.00amAway Match : 3CL v Yeovil
Sun 10-May-2015 12.00pmAway Match : Juniors vs Cannington (A)
Sun 17-May-2015 12.00pmHome Match : Juniors vs Cannington (H)
Sat 23-May-2015 11.00amAway Match : 3CL v Wheathill B
June 2015
Sun 14-Jun-2015 12.00pmHome Match : Juniors vs Enmore (H)
Sat 20-Jun-2015 12.00pmAway Match : Juniors vs Enmore (A)
Sun 21-Jun-2015 12.00pmAway Match : Juniors vs Wells (A)
July 2015
Sun 12-Jul-2015 1.00pmHome Match : 3CL v Cannington A
August 2015
Sat 01-Aug-2015 1.00pmHome Match : 3CL v Wheathill B
Sat 08-Aug-2015 1.00pmHome Match : 3CL v Yeovil
September 2015
Sat 19-Sep-2015 1.00pmHome Match : 3CL v Wincanton
Copyright © Long Sutton Golf & Leisure Ltd (Company number: 04162189), 2008-2014. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View