Ladies Match Fixtures

July 2017
Sat 01 Jul 2017 11.00amAway Match : 3 Counties Vs Cricket St Thomas (A)
Sun 02 Jul 2017 12.00pmHome Match : Mixed Friendly Vs Farrington Park
Sat 15 Jul 2017 11.00amAway Match : 3 Counties Vs Cannington A (A)
Mon 24 Jul 2017 11.00amHome Match : Ladies League v Enmore Park (H)
August 2017
Sun 06 Aug 2017Away Match : Mixed Friendly Away Vs Bridport
Mon 14 Aug 2017 11.00amHome Match : Ladies League v Wells (H)
Sun 20 Aug 2017Away Match : Mixed Friendly Away Vs Isle of Wedmore
September 2017
Mon 04 Sep 2017 11.00amHome Match : Ladies ICL Match V Mendip Spring Home
Sat 09 Sep 2017 1.00pmHome Match : 3 Counties Vs Wheathill B (H)
Sun 10 Sep 2017Home Match : Mixed Friendly Vs Weymouth
October 2017
Mon 02 Oct 2017 11.00amHome Match : Ladies Tri-Match v Wheathill & Cricket St Thomas
Copyright © Long Sutton Golf & Leisure Ltd (Company number: 04162189), 2008-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View