Mens Club Competitions Fixtures

June 2017
Wed 28 Jun 2017 3.30pmClub Competition : Club Night
Fri 30 Jun 2017 7.00amClub Competition : Friday Ind Stableford (Q)
July 2017
Sun 02 Jul 2017 7.00amClub Competition : Individual Stableford (Q)
Wed 05 Jul 2017 3.30pmClub Competition : Club Night
Sun 09 Jul 2017 7.30amClub Competition : Mens Handicap Shield Rnd 1/ Scratch Cup Rnd 1
Wed 12 Jul 2017 3.30pmClub Competition : Club Night
Sun 16 Jul 2017 7.30amClub Competition : Mens Handicap Shield Rnd 2/ Scratch Cup Rnd 2
Wed 19 Jul 2017 3.30pmClub Competition : Club Night
Fri 21 Jul 2017 7.00amClub Competition : Individual Stableford (Q)
Sun 23 Jul 2017 7.30amClub Competition : Kingsmoor Rosebowl
Wed 26 Jul 2017 3.30pmClub Competition : Club Night
August 2017
Wed 02 Aug 2017 3.30pmClub Competition : Club Night
Sun 06 Aug 2017 7.30amClub Competition : August Medal
Wed 09 Aug 2017 3.30pmClub Competition : Club Night
Wed 16 Aug 2017 3.30pmClub Competition : Club Night
Wed 23 Aug 2017 3.30pmClub Competition : Club Night
Sun 27 Aug 2017 7.30amClub Competition : Members Scramble
Mon 28 Aug 2017 7.00amClub Competition : Bank Holiday Stableford (Q)
Wed 30 Aug 2017 3.30pmClub Competition : Club Night
September 2017
Sun 03 Sep 2017 7.30amClub Competition : Founder/ Long Standing Members Cup/ Ind. Stablefor
Wed 06 Sep 2017 3.30pmClub Competition : Club Night
Sun 10 Sep 2017 7.00amClub Competition : September Medal (Q)
Wed 13 Sep 2017 3.30pmClub Competition : Club Night
Sun 17 Sep 2017 7.30amClub Competition : Past Captains Shield
Wed 20 Sep 2017 3.30pmClub Competition : Club Night
Wed 27 Sep 2017 3.30pmClub Competition : Club Night (Last)
October 2017
Sun 01 Oct 2017Club Competition : Champion of Champions
Sat 07 Oct 2017 7.30amClub Competition : Chairmans Day (Ind. and Team Stableford) (Q)
Sun 08 Oct 2017 7.30amClub Competition : October Medal (Q)
Sat 14 Oct 2017 7.30amClub Competition : Presentation Scramble
Copyright © Long Sutton Golf & Leisure Ltd (Company number: 04162189), 2008-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View