Mens Club Competitions Fixtures

November 2017
Sat 04 Nov 2017 11.00amClub Competition : Captains Drive-In (Shotgun Scramble 11.00am)
Sun 19 Nov 2017 7.30amClub Competition : Daily Mail Foursomes
April 2018
Wed 04 Apr 2018 3.30pmClub Competition : Club Night (First)
Sun 08 Apr 2018 7.30amClub Competition : April Medal (Q) pending conditions
Wed 11 Apr 2018 3.30pmClub Competition : Club Night
Wed 18 Apr 2018 3.30pmClub Competition : Club Night
Wed 25 Apr 2018 3.30pmClub Competition : Club Night
Sun 29 Apr 2018 7.30amClub Competition : Ken Newman Salver
May 2018
Wed 02 May 2018 3.30pmClub Competition : Club Night
Wed 09 May 2018 3.30pmClub Competition : Club Night
Sun 13 May 2018 7.30amClub Competition : May Medal
Wed 16 May 2018 3.30pmClub Competition : Club Night
Wed 23 May 2018 3.30pmClub Competition : Club Night
Sun 27 May 2018 7.00amClub Competition : Lombard Stableford
Wed 30 May 2018 3.30pmClub Competition : Club Night
June 2018
Sun 03 Jun 2018 7.30amClub Competition : Kingston Manor Trophy
Wed 06 Jun 2018 3.30pmClub Competition : Club Night
Wed 13 Jun 2018 3.30pmClub Competition : Club Night
Sun 17 Jun 2018 7.30amClub Competition : County Golfer
Wed 20 Jun 2018 3.30pmClub Competition : Club Night
Wed 27 Jun 2018 3.30pmClub Competition : Club Night
July 2018
Wed 04 Jul 2018 3.30pmClub Competition : Club Night
Sun 08 Jul 2018 7.30amClub Competition : Mens Handicap Shield Rnd 1/ Scratch Cup Rnd 1
Wed 11 Jul 2018 3.30pmClub Competition : Club Night
Sun 15 Jul 2018 7.30amClub Competition : Mens Handicap Shield Rnd 2/ Scratch Cup Rnd 2
Wed 18 Jul 2018 3.30pmClub Competition : Club Night
Sun 22 Jul 2018 7.30amClub Competition : Kingsmoor Rosebowl
Wed 25 Jul 2018 3.30pmClub Competition : Club Night
Sun 29 Jul 2018 7.30amClub Competition : Roger Kendall Cup
August 2018
Wed 01 Aug 2018 3.30pmClub Competition : Club Night
Wed 08 Aug 2018 3.30pmClub Competition : Club Night
Sun 12 Aug 2018 7.30amClub Competition : August Medal
Wed 15 Aug 2018 3.30pmClub Competition : Club Night
Wed 22 Aug 2018 3.30pmClub Competition : Club Night
Wed 29 Aug 2018 3.30pmClub Competition : Club Night
September 2018
Sun 02 Sep 2018 7.30amClub Competition : Members Scramble
Wed 05 Sep 2018 3.30pmClub Competition : Club Night
Sun 09 Sep 2018 7.30amClub Competition : September Medal
Wed 12 Sep 2018 3.30pmClub Competition : Club Night
Sun 16 Sep 2018 7.30amClub Competition : Founder/Long Standing Members Cup/Ind. Stableford
Wed 19 Sep 2018 3.30pmClub Competition : Club Night
Sun 23 Sep 2018 7.30amClub Competition : Past Captains Shield
Wed 26 Sep 2018 3.30pmClub Competition : Club Night (Last)
October 2018
Sat 06 Oct 2018 7.30amClub Competition : Chairmans Day (Ind. and Team Stableford) (Q)
Sat 13 Oct 2018 7.30amClub Competition : Presentation Scramble
Sun 14 Oct 2018 7.30amClub Competition : October Medal
Copyright © Long Sutton Golf & Leisure Ltd (Company number: 04162189), 2008-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View