Parties, Family Events & more + Diary

Our Function Room  is available for a wide range of different occasions.

We can provide customised menus for catered events depending on your personal preference.

The type of functions we currently have running through the year are Parties and Discos, Wedding Receptions, Wakes, Meetings, Training Days, Presentations, Conferences. 

Red WineClick here to view our Functions brochure

Click here to view our Wake menu

Clubhouse Functions for the next 12 Months

We are particularly popular over the festive season for Christmas and New Year parties. If you are interested in hosting a function at Long Sutton please contact the office on 01458 241017 (option 5) or info@longsuttongolf.com

 

July 2017
Thu 13 Jul 2017 7.00pmClubhouse Private : Private Dinner
August 2017
Sat 26 Aug 2017Clubhouse Private : Wedding
September 2017
Sat 16 Sep 2017 6.00pmClubhouse Private : Party
October 2017
Sat 21 Oct 2017 7.00pmClubhouse Private : Charity Ball
Mon 23 Oct 2017 7.00pmClubhouse Private : Ladies AGM
November 2017
Fri 24 Nov 2017 7.00pmClubhouse Private : Heartbeat Dinner Dance
December 2017
Wed 06 Dec 2017 7.00pmClubhouse : Christmas Non Disco Party Night
Thu 07 Dec 2017 12.00pmClubhouse Private : Seniors Christmas Lunch & Presentations
Fri 08 Dec 2017 7.00pmClubhouse : Christmas Party Night
Sat 09 Dec 2017 7.00pmClubhouse : Christmas Party Night
Wed 13 Dec 2017 12.00pmClubhouse Private : Ladies Christmas Lunch
Fri 15 Dec 2017 7.00pmClubhouse : Christmas Party Night
Sat 16 Dec 2017 7.00pmClubhouse : Christmas Party Night
Copyright © Long Sutton Golf & Leisure Ltd (Company number: 04162189), 2008-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View