Seniors 2015 Match Fixtures

February 2015
Thu 19th February 10.00 am Minehead (A) Result - Drawn
March 2015 
Thu 26th March 11.00 am Enmore Park (A) Result - Lost
Mon 30th March 11.30 am Axe Cliff (A) Result - Drawn
    
April 2015  
Thu 2nd April 12.00 noon Kingweston (H) Result - Won
Mon 13th April 12.28 pm The Dorset Golf & Country Club (A) Result - Lost
Tue 14th April 12.00 noon Orchardleigh (H) Result - Lost
Thu 23rd April 12.00 noon Isle of Wedmore (H) Result - Won
       
    
May 2015  
Tue 5th May 12.00 noon Farrington (H) Result -Lost
Thu 7th May 12.30 pm Bridport (A) Result - Lost
Tue 19th May 12.00 noon Farrington(A) Result - Lost
Thu 21st May 12.00 noon Cricket St Thomas (H) Result - Won
Tue 26th May 12.00 noon Frome (H) Result - Won
 
June 2015   
Mon 1st June 09.00 am Kingweston (A) Result - Lost
Fri 12th June 12.00 noon Isle of Wedmore (A) Result - Lost
Tue 16th June 12.00 noon Taunton  & Pickeridge (H) Result - Won
Thu 18th June 12.00 noon  Wells (H) Result - Won
Tue 30th June 12.00 noon  Enmore Park (H) Result Won
    
 July 2015   
Thu 2nd July 10.30 am  Rushmore (A) Result - Lost
Tue 7th JUly 12.00 noon  Bridport (H) Result - Won
Wed 29th July 11.00 am  Wheathill (A) Result - Lost
       
 August 2015
Tue 4th August  12.00 noon  Rushmore (H) Result - Lost
Tue 11th August  10.00 am  Frome (A) Result - Drawn
Tue 18th August  12.00 noon  Axe Cliff (H) Result - Won
Tue 25th August  13.00 pm  Taunton & Pickeridge (A) Result - Won
       
 September 2015
Fri 4th September  12.00 noon  Orchardleigh (A) Result - Lost
Tue 8th September  12.00 noon   Wheathill (H) Result - Won
Tue 15th September  12.00 noon   Minehead (H) Result - Won
Fri 18th September  12.00 noon  Wells (A) Result - Lost
Mon 21st September  12.00 noon  The Dorset Golf & Country Club (H) Result - Halved
Fri 25th September  11.30 am  Cricket St Thomas (A)

Result - Lost

Mon 28th September 11.30 am  Honiton (A)

Result - Lost

Copyright © Long Sutton Golf & Leisure Ltd (Company number: 04162189), 2008-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View