Seniors 2016 Match Fixtures

February 2016  
Thu 18th Feb 2016  10.30am Minehead (A)  Result -Drawn
       
March 2016        
Thu 31st Mar 2016  11.00am Enmore Park (A)  Result - Lost
    
April 2016 
Mon 4th Apr 2016  11.30am Axe Cliff (A)  Result - Won
Thu 7th Apr 2016  12.00 noon Kingweston (H) Result - Lost
Mon 11th Apr 2016  12.28pm The Dorset Golf & Country Club (A) Postponed to 11th Oct
Tue 12th Apr 2016  12.00 noon Orchardleigh (A)  Result -Drawn
Tue 19th April 2016  12.00 noon Honiton (H) Result - Won
Thu 21st Apr 2016  12.00 noon Isle of Wedmore (H)  Result - Won
    
May 2016  
Tue 3rd May 2016  12.00 noon Farrington(H)  Result - Lost
Thu 5th May 2016  12.30pm Bridport (A)  Result - Lost
Tue 17th May 2016  11.00 am Farrington (A)  Result - Won
Thu 19th May 2016  12.00 noon Cricket St Thomas (H)  Result - Won
Tue 24th May 2016  01.15 pm Lyme Regis (A)  Result - Lost
    
June 2016  
Tue 7th June 2016  12.00 noon Isle of Wedmore (A)  Result -Drawn
Tue 14th June 2016  12.00 noon Taunton  & Pickeridge (H)  Result - Won
Thu 16th June 2016  12.00 noon  Wells (H)  Result -Won
Mon 27th June 2016 09.00am Kingweston (A)  Result - Lost
Tue 28th June 2016  12.00 noon  Enmore Park (H)  Result - Won
    
 July 2016
Tue 5th July 2016  12.00 noon  Bridport (H)  Result - Lost
Mon 11th July 2016 12.00 noon Rushmore (H)  Result - Won
Wed 27th July 2016  11.00am  Wheathill (A)  Result - Won
       
 August 2016
Tue 2nd Aug 2016  10.30am  Rushmore (A) Result - Lost
Tue 16th Aug 2016  12.00 noon  Axe Cliff (H) Result - Won
Thu 18th Aug 2016  12.00 noon Lyme Regis (H) Result - Won
Fri 26th Aug 2016  13.00 pm  Taunton & Pickeridge (A) Result - Lost
Tue 30th Aug 2016  12.00 noon Orchardleigh (H) Result - Lost
       
 September 2016
Tue 6th Sep 2016  12.00 noon   Wheathill (H) Result - Won
Fri 9th Sep 2016  12.00 noon The Dorset Golf & Country Club (H) Result - Halved
Tue 13th Sep 2016  12.00 noon   Minehead (H) Result - Won
Fri 16th Sep 2016  12.00 noon  Wells (A) Result - Lost
Mon 26th Sep 2016  11.30 am  Honiton (A) Result - Lost
       
 October 2016
Mon 10th Oct 2016  11.30 am Cricket St Thomas (A) Result - Lost
Tue 11th Oct 2016  12.12 pm The Dorset Golf & Country Club (A) Result - Lost
       

Click on the Results to see the individual team results. 

Copyright © Long Sutton Golf & Leisure Ltd (Company number: 04162189), 2008-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View