Seniors 2017 Match Fixtures

February 2017
Thu 23rd Feb 2017  11.30am Minehead (A)  Result - Drawn
       
March 2017       
Mon 20th Mar 2017 12.00 noon Isle of Wedmore (A)  Match abandonned
Thu 23rd Mar 2017  11.00am Enmore Park (A)  Match abandonned
    
April 2017
Mon 3rd Apr 2017  11.30am Axe Cliff (A)  Result - Lost
Thu 6th Apr 2017  11.00 am Kingweston (H)  Result - Lost
Mon 10th Apr 2017  12.28pm The Dorset Golf & Country Club (A)  Result - Won
Tue 11th Apr 2017  12.00 noon Orchardleigh (A)  Result - Lost
Tue 18th April 2017  11.30 am Honiton (A)  Result - Lost
    
May 2017
Tue 2nd May 2017  11.00 am Farrington(H)  Result - Lost
Thu 4th May 2017  12.30pm Bridport (A)  Result - Lost
Tue 16h May 2017  11.00 am Farrington (A)  Result - Lost
Thu 18th May 2017  11.00 am Cricket St Thomas (H)  Result - Won
Tue 23rd May 2017  01.15 pm Lyme Regis (A)  Result - Lost
Thu 25th May 2017 11.00 am Weymouth (H)  Result - Drawn
    
June 2017
Tue 6th June 2017 11.00 am Isle of Wedmore (H)  Result - Won
Thu 8th June 2017 11.30 am Weymouth (A)  Cancelled
Tue 13th June 2017 11.00 am Taunton  & Pickeridge (H)  Result - Won
Thu 15th June 2017 11.00 am Wells (H)  Result - Won
Mon 26th June 2017 09.00 am Kingweston (A)  Result - Lost
Tue 27th June 2017 11.00 am Enmore Park (H)  Result - Won
    
 July 2017
Tue 4th July 2017  11.00 am Bridport (H)  Result - Won
Mon 10th July 2017  11.00 am Rushmore (H)  Result - Won
Mon 17th July 2017  11.00 am The Dorset Golf & Country Club (H) Team Sheet
Wed 26th July 2017  11.00am Wheathill (A)  Result - Won
       
 August 2017
Tue 1st Aug 2017  10.30 am Rushmore (A) Result - Lost
Tue 8th Aug 2017  11.30 am Weymouth (A) - rearranged fixture from 8th June Result - Lost
Tue 15th Aug 2017  11.00 am Axe Cliff (H) Result - Won
Thu 17th Aug 2017  11.00 am Lyme Regis (H) Team Sheet
Tue 22nd Aug 2017  01.00 pm Taunton & Pickeridge (A) Team Sheet
Tue 29th Aug 2017  11.00 am Orchardleigh (H) Result - Lost
       
 September 2017
Tue 5th Sep 2017  11.00 am Wheathill (H) Result - Won
Tue 12th Sep 2017  11.00 am

Minehead (H)

Result - Won
Fri 15th Sep 2017  12.00 noon Wells (A) Result - Lost
Fri 22nd Sep 2017  11.30 am Cricket St Thomas (A) Result - Lost
Mon 25th Sep 2017  11.30 am Honiton (H) Result - Won
       

Click on the Results to see the individual team results. 

Copyright © Long Sutton Golf & Leisure Ltd (Company number: 04162189), 2008-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View