Seniors Trophy Winners 2014 - 2015

Competition Winner Trophy Runner up
Seniors Champion - gross Adrian Nutland Bowl Trevor Keates
Seniors Champion - net Keith Lancey Cup Alastair Mullineux
Seniors Veteran - gross Douglas Hamilton Cup Peter Bell
Seniors Veteran - net Douglas Hamilton Tankard Ron Cook
Winter Singles KO Chris Thayer Cup  Bob Horne
Winter Pairs KO John Packett Cup  Bernard McTernan
  Mike Layzell    Bob Horne
Summer Singles KO (Parsons Trophy) Richard Dore Cup  Mick Capps
Summer Pairs KO David Butcher Shield Peter Hill
  Mick Capps   John Thomas
Cook Trophy  Mike Poole Statue  David Kennedy
Radwell Foursomes Sandra Ford Cup Anne McRea
  Rob Ford   Mike McRea
Three Club & Putter Paul Harris Shield Bob Eckland
High Handicap Bob Fill Bowl Steve Hollaway
Golfer of the Year  David Kennedy Salver  Chris Hockey
JS Taylor Trophy Barry Etheridge Cup Philip Withers
  Gavin Baker   Bob Fill
Trevor Brown Trophy Colin Hardaway   Malcom Dennes

Richard Axe

  Alastair Mullineux

David Scott

  Julian Stapleton

Martin Abbott

  Len Collin
Redwood Cup Seniors Cup  
Captain's Vase  David Butcher Cup  
Walker Cup Seniors Cup  
Jeeves Trophy Phil Bowditch Jug Philip Withers
Past Captain's Trophy Not Contested Crystal  

The rules for the Golfer of the Year can be found HERE

Copyright © Long Sutton Golf & Leisure Ltd (Company number: 04162189), 2008-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View