Seniors Weekly Competitions and Results 2015

 

 SENIORS WEEKLY COMPETITIONS AND RESULTS 2015

 DATE 

 

 SENIOR COMPETITIONS 

 RESULTS 

 SCORERS 

Thurs 8th Jan

 

Texas Scramble

Cancelled 

D Butcher & P Harris

Thurs 15th Jan

 

Yellow Ball

Cancelled 

J Patterson & C Sutton

Thurs 22th Jan

 

Bowmaker 4-3-2

 Result

J McGuiness & K Lancey

Thurs 29th Jan

 

Stableford

 Result

Two Spot

A Radwell & J Packett

Thurs 5th Feb

 

Throwout

Result

A Mullineux & G Ottery

Thurs 12th Feb

 

Canadian Greensomes

 Result

J Packett & G Deane

Thurs 19th Feb

 

Stableford

Result 

W Walker & D Ledger

Thurs 26th Feb

 

White/Yellow/Red Stableford

Result

Two Spot

J Whiting & S Holloway

Thurs 5th Mar

 

Medford

Result

T Squires & D Butcher

Thurs 12th Mar

 

Stableford

Result

Two Spots 

J Bassett & D Butcher

Thurs 19th Mar

 

Florida Scramble

Results

L White & M Stephens

Thurs 26th Mar

 

Stableford 

 Results

E Lewis &  D Ledger

Thurs 2nd April

 

Accuracy

Results 

G Baker & R Brassington

Thurs 9th  April

 

Stableford (Qualifier)

 Results

Two Spots

 R Brassington & K Lancey

Thurs 23th April

 

3 Clubs and a Putter

 Results

Two Spot

G. Ottery & G Deane

Thurs 30th April

 

Medal (Qualifier)

Results

Two Spots 

G Baker & J Whiting

Thurs 7th May

 

Bowmaker 2-3-4

 Results

K Lancey &  J Patterson

Thurs 15th May

 

Seniors Invitation

 

C Sutton & J McGuiness

Thurs 21st May

 

Texas Scramble

 Results

 P Harris &  A Radwell

Thurs 28th May

 

Medal (Qualifier)

 Results

Two Spot

J Bassett &  A Mullineux

Thurs 4th June

 

3 Clubs and a Putter Trophy

 Results

Two Spots

G Ottery &  A Kersey- Brown

Thurs 11th June

 

Multiplication

 Results

G Deane &  W Walker

Thurs 18th June

 

Stableford (Qualifier)

 

 D Ledger &  J Whiting

Tues 23rd June

 

Seniors Championship Round 1  (Medal Qualifier)

Seniors 1st Rd Gross

Seniors 1st Rd Net

Vets 1st Rd Gross

Vets 1st Rd Net

J Packett & J McGuinness

Thurs 25th June

 

Seniors Championship Round 2  (Medal Qualifier)

Seniors 2nd Rd Net

Vets 2nd Rd Net

Seniors 36 Hole Gross

Seniors 36 Hole Net 

Vets 36 Hole Gross

Vets 36 Hole Net

S Holloway &  T Squires

Thurs 2nd July

 

Greensomes

 Results

J Searl &  J Bassett

Thurs 9th July

 

Celtic Challenge

Results 

J Packett & D Butcher

Thurs 16th July

 

Jeeves Trophy Qualifying Medal (Qualifier)

 Results

Two Spots

D Butcher &  L White

Thurs 23th July

 

Stableford (Qualifier)

Results

Two Spots 

 M Stephens & E Lewis

Thurs 30th  July

 

Throwout

 Results

J Whiting & J Searl

Thurs 6th Aug

 

Medal (Qualifier)

 Results

Two Spots

R Brassington & K Lancey

Thurs 13th Aug

 

Senior Captain’s Day

 

L White & G Baker

Thurs 20st Aug

 

Seniors Open (Stableford Q)

Home Players

Away Players 

J Packett & S Holloway

Thurs 27th Aug

 

Bowmaker 3-2-1

 Results

M Stephens & K Lancey

Thurs 3rd Sept

 

Trevor Brown Trophy (Texas Scramble)

 Results

J Patterson & C Sutton

Thurs 10th Sept

 

Stableford (Qualifier)

 Results

Two Spots

J McGuiness & K Lancey

Thurs 17th Sept

 

Redwood Cup

 Result

Captains

Thurs 24th Sept

 

J S Taylor Trophy

Results

A Radwell & S Hollaway

Thurs 1st Oct

 

Division 2 Trophy (Stableford)

 Division 1 Stableford  (Qualifiers)

 Results

Two Spots

 J Packett & G Ottery

Thurs 8th Oct

 

Walker Trophy

 Results

A Kersey- Brown & G Deane

Thurs 15th Oct

 

A.G.M  (noon) & 9 Hole Stableford

 Results

Two Spots

       M Stephens & D Ledger

Thurs  22nd Oct

 

Florida Scramble

  Results 

         P Smart & W Walker

Thurs 29th Oct

 

Stableford (Non- Qualifier)

 Results

J Whiting & S Holloway

Thurs 5th Nov

 

Bowmaker 4-3-2

 Cancelled

T Squires & J Searl

Thurs 12th Nov

 

Whisky Trot Stableford

 Result

J Bassett & D Butcher

Thurs 21st Nov

 

Medford

 Cancelled

L White & W Walker

Thurs 26th Nov

 

Wrinklies

Results 

R Brassington & A Mullineux

Thurs 3rd Dec

 

Stableford

 Results

P Harris & E Lewis

Thurs 10th  Dec

 

Christmas Lunch and Prize Presentation

 

 

Thurs 17th  Dec

 

Stableford

 Results

Two Spots

P Smart & J Packett

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Copyright © Long Sutton Golf & Leisure Ltd (Company number: 04162189), 2008-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View