Sat 24-Aug-2019 :: All : Club Competition : Saturday Stableford (Q)
Sun 25-Aug-2019 :: All : Club Competition : Ken Newman Salver
Wed 28-Aug-2019 :: All : Club Competition : Club Night : (9 Hole Comp)
Sun 01-Sep-2019 :: All : Club Competition : Members Scramble (4 Ball)
Wed 04-Sep-2019 :: All : Club Competition : Club Night : (9 Hole Comp)
Sun 08-Sep-2019 :: Mens : Club Competition : Mens September Medal
Wed 11-Sep-2019 :: All : Club Competition : Club Night : (9 Hole Comp)
Wed 18-Sep-2019 :: All : Club Competition : Club Night : (9 Hole Comp)

Home

Long Sutton Golf Club is a privately owned gently undulating parkland Golf Course set on the edge of The Levels in the heart of South Somerset.

Members, guests, golf societies and visitors are all assured of a warm and friendly welcome. Set in 118 acres, some 6352 yards in length and designed by Patrick Dawson, it is a par 71 course for men and par 72 for ladies. The course has matured and continues to evolve to create an even more exciting and pleasurable golf experience.

The modern Club House offers an excellent Restaurant and bar service. In addition the club house has conference rooms of various sizes. The function room can cater for up to 150 people which makes it a superb venue for large conferences, wedding receptions, social functions, discos and parties.

The Motto, on our Club Crest, Cavendo Tutus - Safety Through Caution

News

Katharine Stringer receiving the Barlow Cup

Barlow Cup Winner -Katharine Stringer

Created: 08-Aug-19 21:46
Sandra Basford, ( centre) receiving the Tri-Match Trophy.

Long Sutton Ladies retain the Tri-Match Trophy

Created: 08-Aug-19 21:42
The Magic Roundabout

Seniors Captain's Day

Created: 07-Aug-19 20:00

Men's Open - Sunday 11th August 2019 : Start Sheet

Created: 07-Aug-19 14:57

Events

Today
Thu 22 Aug 2019 7.30amOpen Competition : Long Sutton Seniors Open 4BBB Pairs
Tomorrow
Fri 23 Aug 2019 1.00pmGeneral : Friday Roll-up
 
Sat 24 Aug 2019 7.30amClub Competition : Saturday Stableford (Q)
Sat 24 Aug 2019 1.00pmHome Match : Long Sutton vs Oake Manor
Sat 24 Aug 2019 1.45pmHome Match : Long Sutton Stags vs Weston
Sun 25 Aug 2019 7.30amClub Competition : Ken Newman Salver
Tue 27 Aug 2019 11.00amHome Match : Seniors vs Orchardleigh (H)

Please visit the diary for more events.

 
Copyright © Long Sutton Golf & Leisure Ltd (Company number: 04162189), 2008-2019. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View