TRIBUTE NIGHT

Saturday 25th May

Live Entertainment

with Abba Stars UK 

Tickets £12

Food Included

Starts 7.30pm

Dress code - Smart Casual

 

Sat 20-Apr-2019 :: All : Club Competition : Members Individual Stableford (Q) : (Pending Conditions)
Sun 21-Apr-2019 :: Mens : Club Competition : Mens April Medal : Pending conditions
Mon 22-Apr-2019 :: All : Club Competition : Easter Monday Stableford (Q) : (Pending Conditions)
Wed 24-Apr-2019 :: All : Club Competition : Club Night : (9 Hole Comp)
Sat 27-Apr-2019 :: All : Club Competition : Members Individual Stableford (Q)
Sun 28-Apr-2019 :: All : Club Competition : Members Individual Stableford (Q)
Wed 01-May-2019 :: All : Club Competition : Club Night : (9 Hole Comp)
Fri 03-May-2019 :: All : Club Competition : Members Individual Stableford (Q)
Sat 04-May-2019 :: All : Club Competition : Saturday Stableford (Q)
Sun 05-May-2019 :: All : Club Competition : Sunday Stableford (Q)
Mon 06-May-2019 :: All : Club Competition : Bank Holiday Stableford (Q)
Tue 07-May-2019 :: All : Social : Curry Night - Open to all : £9.00 - choice of homemade curries, rice, accompaniments
Wed 08-May-2019 :: All : Club Competition : Club Night : (9 Hole Comp)
Sun 12-May-2019 :: Mens : Club Competition : Mens May Medal
Wed 15-May-2019 :: All : Club Competition : Club Night : (9 Hole Comp)
Sat 18-May-2019 :: All : Club Competition : Saturday Stableford (Q)

Home

Long Sutton Golf Club is a privately owned gently undulating parkland Golf Course set on the edge of The Levels in the heart of South Somerset.

Members, guests, golf societies and visitors are all assured of a warm and friendly welcome. Set in 118 acres, some 6352 yards in length and designed by Patrick Dawson, it is a par 71 course for men and par 72 for ladies. The course has matured and continues to evolve to create an even more exciting and pleasurable golf experience.

The modern Club House offers an excellent Restaurant and bar service. In addition the club house has conference rooms of various sizes. The function room can cater for up to 150 people which makes it a superb venue for large conferences, wedding receptions, social functions, discos and parties.

The Motto, on our Club Crest, Cavendo Tutus - Safety Through Caution

News

RNLI Quiz Night

Created: 28-Feb-19 11:03

Pro Shop S/Ford Results 23/2/19

Created: 26-Feb-19 09:39
Team Captains Ros Williams and Sheena Smith with Lady Captain Sarah Uzzell.Europe holding the trophy.

Ladies Europe team beat USA in the annual Solheim Cup

Created: 25-Feb-19 17:32

Mizuno ST 190 Now in Stock

Created: 19-Feb-19 16:08

Events

Today
Sat 20 Apr 2019 7.30amClub Competition : Members Individual Stableford (Q) (Pending Conditions)
Sat 20 Apr 2019 1.00pmHome Match : Long Sutton Levellers vs Brean
Sat 20 Apr 2019 6.00pmClubhouse Private : Private function
Sat 20 Apr 2019Away Match : Long Sutton Stags vs Stockwood Vale (A)
Tomorrow
Sun 21 Apr 2019 7.30amClub Competition : Mens April Medal  Pending conditions
 
Mon 22 Apr 2019 7.30amClub Competition : Easter Monday Stableford (Q) (Pending Conditions)
Wed 24 Apr 2019 9.25amClub Competition : Ladies and Seniors Joint Charity Day

Please visit the diary for more events.

 
Copyright © Long Sutton Golf & Leisure Ltd (Company number: 04162189), 2008-2019. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View