Club Competitions

For Seniors weekly club competitions please go to Seniors section.

August 2019
Sat 24 Aug 2019 7.30amClub Competition : Saturday Stableford (Q)
Sun 25 Aug 2019 7.30amClub Competition : Ken Newman Salver
Wed 28 Aug 2019 8.25amClub Competition : Ladies Morning Generation Trophy
Wed 28 Aug 2019 3.30pmClub Competition : Club Night  (9 Hole Comp)
September 2019
Sun 01 Sep 2019 7.30amClub Competition : Members Scramble (4 Ball)
Wed 04 Sep 2019 8.25amClub Competition : Lady Captains Day
Wed 04 Sep 2019 3.30pmClub Competition : Club Night  (9 Hole Comp)
Sun 08 Sep 2019 7.30amClub Competition : Mens September Medal
Sun 08 Sep 2019Club Competition : Ladies Comp Stableford Q
Wed 11 Sep 2019 8.25amClub Competition : Ladies Morning Stableford and Past Captains Trophy
Wed 11 Sep 2019 3.30pmClub Competition : Club Night  (9 Hole Comp)
Sun 15 Sep 2019Club Competition : Ladies Comp Dailymail Foursomes
Wed 18 Sep 2019 8.25amClub Competition : Ladies Morning Dailymail Foursomes.
Wed 18 Sep 2019 3.30pmClub Competition : Club Night  (9 Hole Comp)
Sun 22 Sep 2019 7.30amClub Competition : Past Captains Shield (open to all)
Sun 22 Sep 2019Club Competition : Ladies Comp Medal Q
Wed 25 Sep 2019 8.25amClub Competition : Ladies Morning Medal Qualifier
Wed 25 Sep 2019 3.30pmClub Competition : Club Night  (9 Hole Comp)
Thu 26 Sep 2019Club Competition : Senior Men & Ladies Redwood Cup 2nd Round
Sat 28 Sep 2019 7.30amClub Competition : Chairmans Day (Ind. and Team Stableford) (Q)
Sun 29 Sep 2019 7.30amClub Competition : Founder/Long Serving Members Stableford
October 2019
Wed 02 Oct 2019 8.25amClub Competition : Ladies Morning Flag Competition
Wed 02 Oct 2019 3.30pmClub Competition : Last Club Night  (9 Hole Comp)
Sun 06 Oct 2019Club Competition : Ladies Competition Stableford Q
Wed 09 Oct 2019 8.25amClub Competition : Ladies Morning Stableford Qualifier
Sun 13 Oct 2019 7.30amClub Competition : Mens October Medal
Sun 13 Oct 2019Club Competition : Ladies Competition Medal & Putting Q.
Wed 16 Oct 2019 8.25amClub Competition : Ladies Morning Medal & Putting Qualifier.
Sat 19 Oct 2019 7.30amClub Competition : Presentation Scramble 10.30 shotgun start.
Wed 23 Oct 2019 8.25amClub Competition : Ladies Morning Fun Comp
Wed 30 Oct 2019 8.25amClub Competition : Ladies Morning Fun Comp
November 2019
Sun 03 Nov 2019Club Competition : Ladies Comp Winter League 1.
Mon 04 Nov 2019Club Competition : Solheim Cup 1st round
Wed 06 Nov 2019 8.50amClub Competition : Ladies Morning Winter League 1.
Wed 13 Nov 2019 8.50amClub Competition : Ladies Morning Fun Comp
Sun 17 Nov 2019Club Competition : Ladies Comp Winter League 2
Wed 20 Nov 2019 8.50amClub Competition : Ladies Morning Winter League 2
Mon 25 Nov 2019Club Competition : Solheim Cup Round 2
Wed 27 Nov 2019 8.50amClub Competition : Ladies Morning Fun Comp
 
Copyright © Long Sutton Golf & Leisure Ltd (Company number: 04162189), 2008-2019. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View