Club Competitions

For Seniors weekly club competitions please go to Seniors section.

June 2018
Sat 23 Jun 2018 7.00amClub Competition : Captains Day  Visitor times available.
Sun 24 Jun 2018Club Competition : Medal qualifier
Wed 27 Jun 2018 8.20amClub Competition : Ladies morning June Medal qualifier
Wed 27 Jun 2018 3.30pmClub Competition : Club Night - 9Hole comp open to all members. Visitor times available.
Fri 29 Jun 2018 7.30amClub Competition : Friday Ind Stableford (Q)
July 2018
Sun 01 Jul 2018Club Competition : Mixed friendly match v Farrington (Away)
Wed 04 Jul 2018 8.20amClub Competition : Ladies morning Stableford Q
Wed 04 Jul 2018 3.30pmClub Competition : Club Night - 9Hole comp open to all members. Visitor times available.
Sun 08 Jul 2018Club Competition : Kingsmoor Rosebowl Visitor times available.
Wed 11 Jul 2018 8.00amClub Competition : Ladies Championships
Wed 11 Jul 2018 3.30pmClub Competition : Club Night - 9Hole comp open to all members. Visitor times available.
Sun 15 Jul 2018Club Competition : Mens Handicap Shield Rnd 1/ Scratch Cup Rnd 1 Visitor times available.
Wed 18 Jul 2018 8.20amClub Competition : Ladies morning. Pink Lady Day
Wed 18 Jul 2018 3.30pmClub Competition : Club Night - 9Hole comp open to all members. Visitor times available.
Sun 22 Jul 2018Club Competition : Mens Handicap Shield Rnd 2/ Scratch Cup Rnd 2 Visitor times available.
Wed 25 Jul 2018 8.35amClub Competition : Ladies morning Stableford Q
Wed 25 Jul 2018 3.30pmClub Competition : Club Night - 9Hole comp open to all members. Visitor times available.
Sun 29 Jul 2018Club Competition : Roger Kendall Cup Visitor times available.
August 2018
Wed 01 Aug 2018 8.25amClub Competition : Ladies morning Fun game.
Wed 01 Aug 2018 3.30pmClub Competition : Club Night - 9Hole comp open to all members. Visitor times available.
Sun 05 Aug 2018Club Competition : Ken Newman Salver Visitor times available.
Wed 08 Aug 2018 8.20amClub Competition : Ladies morning Medal / putting grass roots Q
Wed 08 Aug 2018 3.30pmClub Competition : Club Night - 9Hole comp open to all members. Visitor times available.
Sun 12 Aug 2018Club Competition : August Medal
Wed 15 Aug 2018 3.30pmClub Competition : Club Night - 9Hole comp open to all members. Visitor times available.
Sun 19 Aug 2018Club Competition : Junior Championship Visitor times available.
Wed 22 Aug 2018 8.25amClub Competition : Ladies morning Stableford Q
Wed 22 Aug 2018 3.30pmClub Competition : Club Night - 9Hole comp open to all members. Visitor times available.
Wed 29 Aug 2018 8.20amClub Competition : Ladies morning Generation Cup
Wed 29 Aug 2018 3.30pmClub Competition : Club Night - 9Hole comp open to all members. Visitor times available.
September 2018
Sun 02 Sep 2018Club Competition : Members Scramble  Visitor times available.
Wed 05 Sep 2018 8.20amClub Competition : Ladies morning Stableford/Past Captains Trophy
Wed 05 Sep 2018 3.30pmClub Competition : Club Night - 9Hole comp open to all members. Visitor times available.
Sun 09 Sep 2018Club Competition : September Medal Visitor times available.
Wed 12 Sep 2018 8.25amClub Competition : Ladies morning Medal Q
Wed 12 Sep 2018 3.30pmClub Competition : Club Night - 9Hole comp open to all members. Visitor times available.
Sun 16 Sep 2018Club Competition : Founder/Long Standing Members Cup/Ind. Stableford Visitor times available.
Wed 19 Sep 2018 8.30amClub Competition : Lady Captains Day
Wed 19 Sep 2018 3.30pmClub Competition : Club Night - 9Hole comp open to all members. Visitor times available.
Sun 23 Sep 2018Club Competition : Past Captains Shield Visitor times available.
Wed 26 Sep 2018 8.20amClub Competition : Ladies morning Dailymail foursomes
Wed 26 Sep 2018 3.30pmClub Competition : Club Night (Last)
October 2018
Sat 06 Oct 2018Club Competition : Chairmans Day (Ind. and Team Stableford) (Q) Visitor times available.
Wed 10 Oct 2018 8.25amClub Competition : Ladies morning Fun game.
Sun 14 Oct 2018Club Competition : October Medal Visitor times available.
Wed 17 Oct 2018 8.20amClub Competition : Ladies morning Flag compeition
Sat 20 Oct 2018Club Competition : Presentation Scramble Visitor times available.
Wed 24 Oct 2018 8.20amClub Competition : Ladies morning Stableford .
 
Copyright © Long Sutton Golf & Leisure Ltd (Company number: 04162189), 2008-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View