Juniors Club Competitions Fixtures

April 2018
Wed 25 Apr 2018 3.30pmClub Competition : Club Night
Sat 28 Apr 2018 7.30amClub Competition : Saturday Stableford
Sun 29 Apr 2018 7.30amClub Competition : Sunday Stableford
May 2018
Wed 02 May 2018 3.30pmClub Competition : Club Night
Wed 09 May 2018 3.30pmClub Competition : Club Night
Wed 16 May 2018 3.30pmClub Competition : Club Night
Sun 20 May 2018Club Competition : Mixed friendly match v Bridport GC (Home)
Wed 23 May 2018 3.30pmClub Competition : Club Night
Wed 30 May 2018 3.30pmClub Competition : Club Night
June 2018
Sun 03 Jun 2018 7.30amClub Competition : Kingston Manor Trophy
Wed 06 Jun 2018 3.30pmClub Competition : Club Night
Wed 13 Jun 2018 3.30pmClub Competition : Club Night
Wed 20 Jun 2018 3.30pmClub Competition : Club Night
Sat 23 Jun 2018 7.00amClub Competition : Captains Day
Wed 27 Jun 2018 3.30pmClub Competition : Club Night
July 2018
Sun 01 Jul 2018Club Competition : Mixed friendly match v Farrington (Away)
Wed 04 Jul 2018 3.30pmClub Competition : Club Night
Sun 08 Jul 2018 7.30amClub Competition : Kingsmoor Rosebowl
Wed 11 Jul 2018 3.30pmClub Competition : Club Night
Wed 18 Jul 2018 3.30pmClub Competition : Club Night
Wed 25 Jul 2018 3.30pmClub Competition : Club Night
Sun 29 Jul 2018 7.30amClub Competition : Roger Kendall Cup
August 2018
Wed 01 Aug 2018 3.30pmClub Competition : Club Night
Sun 05 Aug 2018 7.00amClub Competition : Ken Newman Salver
Wed 08 Aug 2018 3.30pmClub Competition : Club Night
Wed 15 Aug 2018 3.30pmClub Competition : Club Night
Sun 19 Aug 2018Club Competition : Junior Championship
Wed 22 Aug 2018 3.30pmClub Competition : Club Night
Wed 29 Aug 2018 3.30pmClub Competition : Club Night
September 2018
Sun 02 Sep 2018 7.30amClub Competition : Members Scramble
Wed 05 Sep 2018 3.30pmClub Competition : Club Night
Wed 12 Sep 2018 3.30pmClub Competition : Club Night
Sun 16 Sep 2018 7.30amClub Competition : Founder/Long Standing Members Cup/Ind. Stableford
Wed 19 Sep 2018 3.30pmClub Competition : Club Night
Sun 23 Sep 2018 7.30amClub Competition : Past Captains Shield
Wed 26 Sep 2018 3.30pmClub Competition : Club Night (Last)
October 2018
Sat 06 Oct 2018 7.30amClub Competition : Chairmans Day (Ind. and Team Stableford) (Q)
Sat 20 Oct 2018 7.30amClub Competition : Presentation Scramble
 
Copyright © Long Sutton Golf & Leisure Ltd (Company number: 04162189), 2008-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View