Juniors Club Competitions Fixtures

August 2019
Wed 21 Aug 2019 3.30pmClub Competition : Club Night  (9 Hole Comp)
Sat 24 Aug 2019 7.30amClub Competition : Saturday Stableford (Q)
Sun 25 Aug 2019 7.30amClub Competition : Ken Newman Salver
Wed 28 Aug 2019 3.30pmClub Competition : Club Night  (9 Hole Comp)
September 2019
Sun 01 Sep 2019 7.30amClub Competition : Members Scramble (4 Ball)
Wed 04 Sep 2019 3.30pmClub Competition : Club Night  (9 Hole Comp)
Wed 11 Sep 2019 3.30pmClub Competition : Club Night  (9 Hole Comp)
Wed 18 Sep 2019 3.30pmClub Competition : Club Night  (9 Hole Comp)
Sun 22 Sep 2019 7.30amClub Competition : Past Captains Shield (open to all)
Wed 25 Sep 2019 3.30pmClub Competition : Club Night  (9 Hole Comp)
Thu 26 Sep 2019Club Competition : Senior Men & Ladies Redwood Cup 2nd Round
Sat 28 Sep 2019 7.30amClub Competition : Chairmans Day (Ind. and Team Stableford) (Q)
Sun 29 Sep 2019 7.30amClub Competition : Founder/Long Serving Members Stableford
October 2019
Wed 02 Oct 2019 3.30pmClub Competition : Last Club Night  (9 Hole Comp)
Sat 19 Oct 2019 7.30amClub Competition : Presentation Scramble 10.30 shotgun start.
 
Copyright © Long Sutton Golf & Leisure Ltd (Company number: 04162189), 2008-2019. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View