Ladies Club Competitions Fixtures

October 2018
Wed 24 Oct 2018 8.20amClub Competition : Ladies morning Stableford Q (weather permitting)
Wed 31 Oct 2018 8.50amClub Competition : Ladies Morning
November 2018
Sun 04 Nov 2018Club Competition : Ladies Comp Winter League 1
Mon 05 Nov 2018 9.05amClub Competition : Solheim Cup 1st round
Wed 07 Nov 2018 8.50amClub Competition : Ladies Morning Winter League 1
Wed 14 Nov 2018 8.50amClub Competition : Ladies Morning Three Blind Mice
Sun 18 Nov 2018Club Competition : Ladies Competition Winter League 2
Wed 21 Nov 2018 8.55amClub Competition : Ladies Morning Winter League 2
Mon 26 Nov 2018 9.10amClub Competition : Solheim Cup 2nd Round
Wed 28 Nov 2018 8.50amClub Competition : Ladies Morning Fun Comp
December 2018
Sun 02 Dec 2018Club Competition : Ladies Comp Winter League 3
Wed 05 Dec 2018 8.50amClub Competition : Ladies Morning Winter League 3
Mon 10 Dec 2018 9.10amClub Competition : Solheim Cup reserve date
Wed 12 Dec 2018Club Competition : Christmas 9 hole Bowmaker
Wed 19 Dec 2018 9.10amClub Competition : Ladies Morning Fun Competition
January 2019
Sun 06 Jan 2019Club Competition : Ladies Comp Australian Spoons
Wed 09 Jan 2019 8.50amClub Competition : Ladies Morning Australian Spoons
Mon 14 Jan 2019Club Competition : Mixed Captains Challenge
Wed 16 Jan 2019 8.50amClub Competition : Ladies Morning Fun Comp
Sun 20 Jan 2019Club Competition : Ladies Comp Winter League 4
Wed 23 Jan 2019 8.50amClub Competition : Ladies Morning Winter League 4
Mon 28 Jan 2019Club Competition : Mixed Captains Challenge Reserve Date
Wed 30 Jan 2019 12.50amClub Competition : Ladies Morning Fun comp
February 2019
Mon 04 Feb 2019 9.10amClub Competition : Solheim Cup 3rd Round
Wed 06 Feb 2019 8.50amClub Competition : Ladies Morning Fun Comp
Sun 10 Feb 2019Club Competition : Ladies Comp Winter League 5
Mon 11 Feb 2019 9.10amClub Competition : Solheim Cup (3rd round ) reserve date
Wed 13 Feb 2019 8.50amClub Competition : Ladies Morning Winter League 5
Wed 20 Feb 2019 8.50amClub Competition : Ladies Morning Fun Comp
Mon 25 Feb 2019 9.10amClub Competition : Solheim Cup Final & Lunch
Wed 27 Feb 2019 9.50amClub Competition : Ladies Morning Fun Comp
March 2019
Sun 03 Mar 2019Club Competition : Ladies comp Winter League 6
Mon 04 Mar 2019 9.15amClub Competition : Solheim Cup Final ( reserve date)
Wed 06 Mar 2019 8.50amClub Competition : Ladies Morning Winter League 6
Sun 10 Mar 2019Club Competition : Ladies Comp Winter League 6
Wed 13 Mar 2019 8.50amClub Competition : Ladies morning Fun Game
Sun 17 Mar 2019Club Competition : Ladies Fun Comp & Reserve date Winter League 6
Wed 20 Mar 2019 8.50amClub Competition : Ladies Morning Fun Game & Winter League 6 reserve
Wed 27 Mar 2019 8.50amClub Competition : Ladies Morning Medford
Sun 31 Mar 2019Club Competition : Ladies Comp Australian Spoons
April 2019
Wed 03 Apr 2019 8.25amClub Competition : Ladies Morning Australian Spoons
Sun 07 Apr 2019Club Competition : Ladies Competition Stableford Q
Wed 10 Apr 2019 8.25amClub Competition : Ladies Morning Stableford Q
Sun 14 Apr 2019Club Competition : Ladies Comp Medal Q and Putting
Wed 17 Apr 2019 8.25amClub Competition : Ladies Morning Medal and Putting Qualifier.
Wed 24 Apr 2019 9.25amClub Competition : Ladies and Senior Men .Joint Charity Day
May 2019
Wed 01 May 2019 9.00amClub Competition : Ladies Morning Ladies Invitation Day
Sun 05 May 2019Club Competition : Ladies Comp Coronation Foursomes & Stableford
Wed 08 May 2019 8.25amClub Competition : Ladies Morning Coronation Foursomes/Stableford.
Sun 12 May 2019Club Competition : Ladies Comp Medal ,Dickenson Q
Wed 15 May 2019 8.25amClub Competition : Ladies Morning Medal & Dickenson Q
Wed 22 May 2019 8.25amClub Competition : Ladies Morning Fun Comp
Sun 26 May 2019Club Competition : Ladies Comp Stableford & Barlow Cup Q
Wed 29 May 2019 9.25amClub Competition : Ladies Morning Stableford & Barlow Cup Q
June 2019
Sun 02 Jun 2019Club Competition : Ladies Comp Medal Q
Wed 05 Jun 2019 8.25amClub Competition : Ladies Morning Medal Q
Wed 12 Jun 2019 8.25amClub Competition : Ladies Morning Hi/Low Cup
Sun 16 Jun 2019Club Competition : Ladies Comp Stableford Q
Wed 19 Jun 2019 8.25amClub Competition : Ladies Morning Stableford Q
Sun 23 Jun 2019Club Competition : Ladies Comp Medal & Putting
Wed 26 Jun 2019 8.25amClub Competition : Ladies Morning Medal & Putting Q
July 2019
Wed 03 Jul 2019 8.25amClub Competition : Redwood Cup 1st Round
Wed 10 Jul 2019 8.00amClub Competition : Ladies Championship and Senior Ladies Championship
Sun 14 Jul 2019Club Competition : Ladies Comp Medal Q
Wed 17 Jul 2019 8.25amClub Competition : Ladies Morning Pink Lady Day
Sun 21 Jul 2019Club Competition : Ladies Comp Stableford Q
Wed 24 Jul 2019 8.25amClub Competition : Ladies Morning Stableford Q
Wed 31 Jul 2019 8.25amClub Competition : Ladies Morning Fun Comp
August 2019
Sun 04 Aug 2019Club Competition : Ladies Comp Medal and Grass Roots Q
Wed 07 Aug 2019 8.25amClub Competition : Ladies Morning Medal & Grass Roots Qualifier
Sun 18 Aug 2019Club Competition : Ladies Comp Stableford Q
Wed 21 Aug 2019 8.25amClub Competition : Ladies Morning Stableford Q
Wed 28 Aug 2019 8.25amClub Competition : Ladies Morning Generation Trophy
September 2019
Wed 04 Sep 2019 8.25amClub Competition : Lady Captains Day
Sun 08 Sep 2019Club Competition : Ladies Comp Stableford Q
Wed 11 Sep 2019 8.25amClub Competition : Ladies Morning Stableford and Past Captains Trophy
Sun 15 Sep 2019Club Competition : Ladies Comp Dailymail Foursomes
Wed 18 Sep 2019 8.25amClub Competition : Ladies Morning Dailymail Foursomes.
Sun 22 Sep 2019Club Competition : Ladies Comp Medal Q
Wed 25 Sep 2019 8.25amClub Competition : Ladies Morning Medal Qualifier
Thu 26 Sep 2019Club Competition : Senior Men & Ladies Redwood Cup 2nd Round
October 2019
Wed 02 Oct 2019 8.25amClub Competition : Ladies Morning Flag Competition
Sun 06 Oct 2019Club Competition : Ladies Competition Stableford Q
Wed 09 Oct 2019 8.25amClub Competition : Ladies Morning Stableford Qualifier
Sun 13 Oct 2019Club Competition : Ladies Competition Medal & Putting Q.
Wed 16 Oct 2019 8.25amClub Competition : Ladies Morning Medal & Putting Qualifier.
 
Copyright © Long Sutton Golf & Leisure Ltd (Company number: 04162189), 2008-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View