Ladies Club Competitions Fixtures

April 2018
Wed 25 Apr 2018 8.20amClub Competition : Ladies morning Medal 1. ( 1st eclectic ) Q
Wed 25 Apr 2018 3.30pmClub Competition : Club Night
Sat 28 Apr 2018 7.30amClub Competition : Saturday Stableford
Sun 29 Apr 2018 7.30amClub Competition : Sunday Stableford
Sun 29 Apr 2018Club Competition : Ladies Medal qualifier
May 2018
Wed 02 May 2018 3.30pmClub Competition : Club Night
Sun 06 May 2018Club Competition : Ladies Stableford Qualifier
Wed 09 May 2018 8.20amClub Competition : Ladies morning Stableford Qualifier
Wed 09 May 2018 3.30pmClub Competition : Club Night
Wed 16 May 2018 8.20amClub Competition : Ladies morning . Medal / Dickenson Q
Wed 16 May 2018 3.30pmClub Competition : Club Night
Sun 20 May 2018Club Competition : Ladies Stableford Qualifier
Sun 20 May 2018Club Competition : Mixed friendly match v Bridport GC (Home)
Wed 23 May 2018 8.25amClub Competition : Ladies morning Coronation Foursomes.
Wed 23 May 2018 3.30pmClub Competition : Club Night
Wed 30 May 2018 8.20amClub Competition : Ladies morning Stableford / Barlow Q.
Wed 30 May 2018 3.30pmClub Competition : Club Night
June 2018
Sun 03 Jun 2018 7.30amClub Competition : Kingston Manor Trophy
Wed 06 Jun 2018 8.20amClub Competition : Ladies morning Australian Spoons/foursomes
Wed 06 Jun 2018 3.30pmClub Competition : Club Night
Wed 13 Jun 2018 8.25amClub Competition : Ladies morning Stableford Q
Wed 13 Jun 2018 3.30pmClub Competition : Club Night
Wed 20 Jun 2018 8.20amClub Competition : Ladies morning High/Low Cup
Wed 20 Jun 2018 3.30pmClub Competition : Club Night
Sat 23 Jun 2018 7.00amClub Competition : Captains Day
Wed 27 Jun 2018 8.20amClub Competition : Ladies morning Fun game.
Wed 27 Jun 2018 3.30pmClub Competition : Club Night
July 2018
Sun 01 Jul 2018Club Competition : Mixed friendly match v Farrington (Away)
Wed 04 Jul 2018 8.20amClub Competition : Ladies morning Stableford Q
Wed 04 Jul 2018 3.30pmClub Competition : Club Night
Sun 08 Jul 2018 7.30amClub Competition : Kingsmoor Rosebowl
Wed 11 Jul 2018 8.00amClub Competition : Ladies Championships
Wed 11 Jul 2018 3.30pmClub Competition : Club Night
Wed 18 Jul 2018 8.20amClub Competition : Ladies morning. Pink Lady Day
Wed 18 Jul 2018 3.30pmClub Competition : Club Night
Wed 25 Jul 2018 8.35amClub Competition : Ladies morning Stableford Q
Wed 25 Jul 2018 3.30pmClub Competition : Club Night
Sun 29 Jul 2018 7.30amClub Competition : Roger Kendall Cup
August 2018
Wed 01 Aug 2018 8.00amClub Competition : Ladies morning Fun game.
Wed 01 Aug 2018 3.30pmClub Competition : Club Night
Sun 05 Aug 2018 7.00amClub Competition : Ken Newman Salver
Wed 08 Aug 2018 8.20amClub Competition : Ladies morning Medal / putting grass roots Q
Wed 08 Aug 2018 3.30pmClub Competition : Club Night
Wed 15 Aug 2018 3.30pmClub Competition : Club Night
Wed 22 Aug 2018 8.25amClub Competition : Ladies morning Stableford Q
Wed 22 Aug 2018 3.30pmClub Competition : Club Night
Wed 29 Aug 2018 8.20amClub Competition : Ladies morning Generation Cup
Wed 29 Aug 2018 3.30pmClub Competition : Club Night
September 2018
Sun 02 Sep 2018 7.30amClub Competition : Members Scramble
Wed 05 Sep 2018 8.20amClub Competition : Ladies morning Stableford/Past Captains Trophy
Wed 05 Sep 2018 3.30pmClub Competition : Club Night
Wed 12 Sep 2018 8.25amClub Competition : Ladies morning Medal Q
Wed 12 Sep 2018 3.30pmClub Competition : Club Night
Sun 16 Sep 2018 7.30amClub Competition : Founder/Long Standing Members Cup/Ind. Stableford
Wed 19 Sep 2018 8.30amClub Competition : Lady Captains Day
Wed 19 Sep 2018 3.30pmClub Competition : Club Night
Sun 23 Sep 2018 7.30amClub Competition : Past Captains Shield
Wed 26 Sep 2018 8.20amClub Competition : Ladies morning Dailymail foursomes
Wed 26 Sep 2018 3.30pmClub Competition : Club Night (Last)
October 2018
Sat 06 Oct 2018 7.30amClub Competition : Chairmans Day (Ind. and Team Stableford) (Q)
Wed 10 Oct 2018 8.25amClub Competition : Ladies morning Fun game.
Wed 17 Oct 2018 8.20amClub Competition : Ladies morning Flag compeition
Sat 20 Oct 2018 7.30amClub Competition : Presentation Scramble
Wed 24 Oct 2018 8.20amClub Competition : Ladies morning Stableford .
 
Copyright © Long Sutton Golf & Leisure Ltd (Company number: 04162189), 2008-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View