Ladies Committee 2017 - 2018

Officers / Job Descriptions 


Lady Captain

Mandy Head


Sarah Uzzell


Mary Marshall


Sarah Uzzell

New Members / HR

Eileen Arundell

Handicap Secretary

Gill Edwards

Handicap Secretary Assistant


        Competition Secretary         

Sandra Basford


Carole Paterson. 

General Committee members 

Christine Turner/ Caroline Lumley Frank.

General Committee Members

Joce Dunevein/ Joanne Cook

League Matches

Ros Williams

Ladies / Seniors Friendies 

Valerie Thomas

Mixed Friendlies 

Angela Baker

Tri Matches

Sandra Basford

Summer Knockouts


Par Bar / Birdie Tree

Sarah Uzzell

 Daily Mail Foursomes

Carole Paterson

Rogers Cup

Sheena Smith

Solheim Cup

Ros Williams /Sheena Smith

County Rep

Connie Stolworthy

County Seniors Rep

Hilary Dennes

Copyright © Long Sutton Golf & Leisure Ltd (Company number: 04162189), 2008-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View