Ladies Committee 2019 - 2020

Officers / Job Descriptions 


Lady Captain

Denise Tomblin


Jo Cook


Christine Turner


Mary Marshall

Handicap Secretary

Sandra Ford

Competition Secretary

Jennie Ridewood

      New Members/HR

Hilary Dennes

ParBar/Birdie Tree/Summer K/O

Caroline Hunter 

Trophy Coordinator

Jennie Ridewood

Dailymail Foursomes

Carole Paterson

County Representative

Eileen Arundell

County Seniors Representative

Kath Rushton

Committee Member

Katharine Stringer

Club Welfare Officer 


League Matches

Carole Paterson.


Mandy Head

Rogers Cup

Denise Tomblin

Ladies Friendlies

Valerie Thomas

Mixed  Friendlies

Rachel Ewbank

Tri Matches

Sandra Basford

Solheim Cup

Ros Williams/Denise Tomblin

Copyright © Long Sutton Golf and Country Club Limited (Company number: 10289846), 2008-2020. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View