Ladies Match Fixtures

March 2019
Sun 24 Mar 2019Away Match : Lady Captains Away Break Woodbury Park GC
Mon 25 Mar 2019Away Match : Ladies Away Woodbury Park GC
April 2019
Thu 25 Apr 2019Away Match : Tri-match vs Wheathill (A)
May 2019
Thu 16 May 2019Away Match : Ladies League Away v The Mendip 11am.
Sun 19 May 2019 1.00pmAway Match : Mixed Friendly vs Bridport & W Dorset (A)
Thu 30 May 2019Away Match : Ladies League Away v Taunton & Pickeridge 11am
June 2019
Mon 03 Jun 2019Home Match : Ladies League match v Bath GC 11am
Sun 16 Jun 2019 11.00amAway Match : Mixed Friendly vs Weymouth (A)
Mon 17 Jun 2019Away Match : Ladies League Match v Mendip Spring GC 1pm.
Mon 24 Jun 2019 11.00amHome Match : Ladies Tri Match
Sun 30 Jun 2019 11.00amHome Match : Mixed Friendly vs Farrington
July 2019
Fri 12 Jul 2019Away Match : League match v Isle Wedmore GC 1200pm.
Sun 28 Jul 2019 11.00amHome Match : Mixed Friendly vs Cricket St Thomas
Mon 29 Jul 2019Home Match : Ladies League Match v Taunton & Pickeridge 10am
August 2019
Mon 05 Aug 2019Home Match : League match v Isle Wedmore GC 10am
Tue 06 Aug 2019Away Match : Tri-match vs Cricket St Thomas (A)
Sun 18 Aug 2019 11.00amAway Match : Mixed Friendly vs Isle of Wedmore (A)
Mon 19 Aug 2019 11.00amHome Match : Ladies League match vs Mendip Spring
September 2019
Mon 02 Sep 2019Home Match : Ladies League match v The Mendip GC 10.30am
Sun 15 Sep 2019 11.00amHome Match : Mixed Friendly vs Weymouth
Thu 19 Sep 2019Away Match : League match v Bath GC 1200pm
 
Copyright © Long Sutton Golf & Leisure Ltd (Company number: 04162189), 2008-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View