Mens Club Competitions Fixtures

December 2018
Sat 22 Dec 2018Club Competition : Proshop Festive Stableford
Sun 23 Dec 2018Club Competition : Proshop Festive Stableford
Sat 29 Dec 2018 7.30amClub Competition : Pro-Shop Stableford
Sun 30 Dec 2018 7.30amClub Competition : Pro-shop Stableford
Mon 31 Dec 2018 7.30amClub Competition : New Years Eve Stableford
January 2019
Mon 28 Jan 2019Club Competition : Men's/Ladies Mixed Competition.Reserved date
April 2019
Wed 24 Apr 2019 9.25amClub Competition : Ladies and Senior Men .Joint Charity Day
June 2019
Sat 15 Jun 2019 7.30amClub Competition : Captains Day
Sun 30 Jun 2019Club Competition : Club Championship - 1st Round
July 2019
Wed 03 Jul 2019 8.25amClub Competition : Redwood Cup 1st Round
Sun 07 Jul 2019Club Competition : Club Championship - 2nd Round
September 2019
Thu 26 Sep 2019Club Competition : Senior Men & Ladies Redwood Cup 2nd Round
 
Copyright © Long Sutton Golf & Leisure Ltd (Company number: 04162189), 2008-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View