Mens Match Fixtures

June 2019
Sat 29 Jun 2019 1.30pmAway Match : Long Sutton vs Oake Manor (A)
Sun 30 Jun 2019 11.00amHome Match : Mixed Friendly vs Farrington
July 2019
Sat 06 Jul 2019 1.00pmHome Match : 3 Counties match v Wincanton (TBC) (Brunch @ 11.45)
Sat 13 Jul 2019Home Match : Long Sutton vs Farrington
Sat 20 Jul 2019Away Match : Long Sutton Levellers vs Vivary B (A)
Sat 20 Jul 2019Home Match : Long Sutton Stags vs Tall Pines
Sat 27 Jul 2019 1.00pmHome Match : Long Sutton Levellers vs Weston Super Mare
Sun 28 Jul 2019 11.00amHome Match : Mixed Friendly vs Cricket St Thomas
August 2019
Sat 03 Aug 2019Home Match : Long Sutton Stags vs Wheathill
Sat 17 Aug 2019Home Match : Long Sutton Stags vs Stockwood Vale
Sun 18 Aug 2019 11.00amAway Match : Mixed Friendly vs Isle of Wedmore (A)
Sat 24 Aug 2019 1.00pmHome Match : Long Sutton vs Oake Manor
Sat 31 Aug 2019 1.00pmHome Match : Long Sutton Stags vs Wells (H)
Sat 31 Aug 2019Away Match : Levellers vs Worlebury (A)
September 2019
Sun 15 Sep 2019 11.00amHome Match : Mixed Friendly vs Weymouth
 
Copyright © Long Sutton Golf & Leisure Ltd (Company number: 04162189), 2008-2019. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View