Mens Match Fixtures

June 2018
Sun 24 Jun 2018 1.00pmAway Match : Long Sutton Avalon 'A' v Taunton & Pickeridge
Sat 30 Jun 2018Away Match : Long Sutton Avalon 'C' v Worlebury
July 2018
Sat 07 Jul 2018 1.00pmHome Match : Long Sutton Avalon 'A' v Burnham and Berrow
Sun 08 Jul 2018 1.00pmAway Match : Long Sutton 'C' Team v Brean
Sat 21 Jul 2018 1.00pmHome Match : Avalon A Team vs Cricket St Thomas (H)
Sat 28 Jul 2018 1.00pmHome Match : Long Sutton Avalon 'A' v Taunton & Pickeridge
Sun 29 Jul 2018Away Match : Mixed Friendly vs Cricket St Thomas (Away)
August 2018
Sat 04 Aug 2018 1.00pmHome Match : Long Sutton Avalon 'B' v Brean
Sat 11 Aug 2018 1.00pmHome Match : Long Sutton Avalon 'C' v Cricket St. Thomas
Sat 18 Aug 2018 1.00pmHome Match : Long Sutton Avalon 'C' v Worlebury
Sat 18 Aug 2018Away Match : Long Sutton Avalon 'A' v Enmore
Sun 19 Aug 2018Home Match : Mixed Friendly v Isle Wedmore GC (Home)
Sat 25 Aug 2018 1.00pmHome Match : Long Sutton Avalon 'B' v Minehead
Sun 26 Aug 2018Away Match : Long Sutton Avalon 'A' v Cricket St. Thomas
Sun 26 Aug 2018Away Match : Long Sutton Avalon 'B' v Cricket St. Thomas
September 2018
Sat 01 Sep 2018 11.00amAway Match : Long Sutton Avalon 'B' v Worlebury
Sun 09 Sep 2018Away Match : Mixed Friendly vs Weymouth GC (Away)
 
Copyright © Long Sutton Golf & Leisure Ltd (Company number: 04162189), 2008-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View