Parties, Family Events & more + Diary

Our Function Room is available for a wide range of different occasions.

We can provide customised menus for catered events depending on your personal preference.

The type of functions we currently have running through the year are Parties and Discos, Wedding Receptions, Celebration of Life Receptions, Meetings, Training Days, Presentations, Conferences. 

Red WineClick here to view our Functions menu

Click here to view our Celebration of Life menu

Clubhouse Private Functions for the next 12 Months

We are particularly popular over the festive season for Christmas and New Year parties. If you are interested in hosting a function at Long Sutton, please contact the Office on 01458 241017 or info@longsuttongolf.com

 

Christmas Party Nights and New Year’s Eve - Open to All.

For menu click here

For dates visit Social Events

July 2019
Fri 26 Jul 2019 7.00pmClubhouse Private : Private function
Sat 27 Jul 2019 8.30pmClubhouse : Live Music with Nathan Jon Tickets available
September 2019
Fri 06 Sep 2019Clubhouse Private : Wedding
Sat 07 Sep 2019Clubhouse Private : Wedding
Sat 21 Sep 2019Clubhouse Private : Wedding
October 2019
Mon 21 Oct 2019Clubhouse Private : Ladies AGM 7pm
December 2019
Thu 05 Dec 2019Clubhouse Private : Seniors Christmas Lunch
Sat 07 Dec 2019 7.00pmClubhouse Private : Wedding Reception
Wed 11 Dec 2019Clubhouse Private : Ladies Christmas Lunch
Fri 13 Dec 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Christmas Party Night Open to all.
Sat 14 Dec 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Christmas Party Night Open to all.
Fri 20 Dec 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Christmas Party Night Open to all.
Sat 21 Dec 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Christmas Party Night Open to all.
May 2020
Sat 30 May 2020 2.30pmClubhouse Private : Friendly Society
 
Copyright © Long Sutton Golf & Leisure Ltd (Company number: 04162189), 2008-2019. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View