Parties, Family Events & more + Diary

Our Function Room is available for a wide range of different occasions.

We can provide customised menus for catered events depending on your personal preference.

The type of functions we currently have running through the year are Parties and Discos, Wedding Receptions, Celebration of Life Receptions, Meetings, Training Days, Presentations, Conferences. 

Red WineClick here to view our Functions menu

Click here to view our Celebration of Life menu

Clubhouse Private Functions for the next 12 Months

We are particularly popular over the festive season for Christmas and New Year parties. If you are interested in hosting a function at Long Sutton, please contact the Office on 01458 241017 or info@longsuttongolf.com

 

Christmas Party Nights and New Year’s Eve - Open to All.

For menu click here

For dates visit Social Events

March 2019
Fri 08 Mar 2019 7.00pmClubhouse Private : Brue Boys Dinner
April 2019
Sat 13 Apr 2019Clubhouse Private : Wedding
May 2019
Fri 10 May 2019 7.00pmClubhouse Private : NFU Skittles Dinner
Sat 11 May 2019 7.00pmClubhouse Private : Long Sutton Holy Trinity Church Dinner
Sat 25 May 2019 7.30pmClubhouse : Abba Tribute Night Abba tribute act by Abba Stars UK
June 2019
Sat 01 Jun 2019Clubhouse Private : Friendly Society
Sun 02 Jun 2019 12.00pmClubhouse Private : Old Millfieldians Car Rally and Lunch
Sat 22 Jun 2019Clubhouse Private : Wedding
September 2019
Fri 06 Sep 2019Clubhouse Private : Wedding
Sat 07 Sep 2019Clubhouse Private : Wedding
Sat 21 Sep 2019Clubhouse Private : Wedding
October 2019
Mon 21 Oct 2019Clubhouse Private : Ladies AGM 7pm
December 2019
Wed 11 Dec 2019Clubhouse : Ladies Christmas Lunch
 
Copyright © Long Sutton Golf & Leisure Ltd (Company number: 04162189), 2008-2019. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View