Parties, Family Events & more + Diary

Our Function Room is available for a wide range of different occasions.

We can provide customised menus for catered events depending on your personal preference.

The type of functions we currently have running through the year are Parties and Discos, Wedding Receptions, Celebration of Life Receptions, Meetings, Training Days, Presentations, Conferences. 

Red WineClick here to view our Functions menu

Click here to view our Celebration of Life menu

Clubhouse Private Functions for the next 12 Months

We are particularly popular over the festive season for Christmas and New Year parties. If you are interested in hosting a function at Long Sutton, please contact the Office on 01458 241017 or info@longsuttongolf.com

 

Christmas Party Nights and New Year’s Eve - Open to All.

For menu click here

For dates visit Social Events

October 2019
Fri 11 Oct 2019 7.00pmClubhouse Private : Long Sutton Cricket Club Presentation Night
Fri 18 Oct 2019 6.00pmClubhouse Private : Sue Paige Charity Dinner (20)
Sat 19 Oct 2019 7.00pmClubhouse Private : Compton Dundon Cricket Club Presentation
Mon 21 Oct 2019Clubhouse Private : Ladies AGM 7pm
Wed 23 Oct 2019Clubhouse : Somersert Golf Union WHS Meeting World Handicap System
Tue 29 Oct 2019 6.00pmClubhouse : Ladies League Celebration
Wed 30 Oct 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Club AGM
November 2019
Tue 05 Nov 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : 3 Counties AGM
Sat 23 Nov 2019Clubhouse Private : Charity Ball
December 2019
Thu 05 Dec 2019Clubhouse Private : Seniors Christmas Lunch
Sat 07 Dec 2019 7.00pmClubhouse Private : Wedding Reception
Wed 11 Dec 2019Clubhouse Private : Ladies Christmas Lunch
Fri 13 Dec 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Christmas Party Night Open to all.
Sat 14 Dec 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Christmas Party Night Open to all.
Fri 20 Dec 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Christmas Party Night Open to all.
Sat 21 Dec 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Christmas Party Night Open to all.
May 2020
Sat 30 May 2020 2.30pmClubhouse Private : Friendly Society
 
Copyright © Long Sutton Golf and Country Club Limited (Company number: 10289846), 2008-2019. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View