Parties, Family Events & more + Diary

Our Function Room is available for a wide range of different occasions.

We can provide customised menus for catered events depending on your personal preference.

The type of functions we currently have running through the year are Parties and Discos, Wedding Receptions, Celebration of Life Receptions, Meetings, Training Days, Presentations, Conferences. 

Red WineClick here to view our Functions menu

Click here to view our Celebration of Life menu

Clubhouse Functions for the next 12 Months

We are particularly popular over the festive season for Christmas and New Year parties. If you are interested in hosting a function at Long Sutton, please contact the Office on 01458 241017 or info@longsuttongolf.com

 

October 2018
Tue 02 Oct 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Curry Night - Open to all  £9.00 - choice of homemade curries, rice, accompaniments
Fri 05 Oct 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Bistro Evening - Open to all  New monthly restaurant menu
Sat 06 Oct 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Tribute Night Just Take That tribute act
Fri 12 Oct 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Bistro Evening - Open to all  New monthly restaurant menu
Fri 19 Oct 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Bistro Evening - Open to all  New monthly restaurant menu
Mon 22 Oct 2018 6.30pmClubhouse : Ladies AGM
Fri 26 Oct 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Bistro Evening - Open to all  New monthly restaurant menu
November 2018
Tue 06 Nov 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Curry Night - Open to all  £9.00 - choice of homemade curries, rice, accompaniments
Fri 09 Nov 2018 7.00pmClubhouse Private : Holstein South West - Dinner
Sat 10 Nov 2018 7.30pmClubhouse Private : Thompson - Anniversary/Birthday Party.
Sat 24 Nov 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Elton John Tribute Night
December 2018
Tue 04 Dec 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Curry Night - Open to all  £9.00 - choice of homemade curries, rice, accompaniments
Wed 05 Dec 2018 7.00pmClubhouse Private : MS Society Xmas Meal - Heather Trott
Thu 06 Dec 2018 12.00pmClubhouse Private : Seniors Christmas Lunch & Presentations 1
Fri 07 Dec 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Christmas Party Night
Sat 08 Dec 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Christmas Party Night
Wed 12 Dec 2018 12.00pmClubhouse Private : Ladies Christmas Lunch
Fri 14 Dec 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Christmas Party Night
Sat 15 Dec 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Christmas Party Night
Fri 21 Dec 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Christmas Party Night
Sat 22 Dec 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Christmas Party Night
January 2019
Tue 01 Jan 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Curry Night - Open to all  £9.00 - choice of homemade curries, rice, accompaniments
February 2019
Tue 05 Feb 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Curry Night - Open to all  £9.00 - choice of homemade curries, rice, accompaniments
Sat 09 Feb 2019Clubhouse : Elvis Tribute Night
March 2019
Tue 05 Mar 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Curry Night - Open to all  £9.00 - choice of homemade curries, rice, accompaniments
Sat 16 Mar 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Blues Brother Tribute
 
Copyright © Long Sutton Golf & Leisure Ltd (Company number: 04162189), 2008-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View