Seniors Trophy Winners 2015 - 2016

Competition Winner Trophy Runner up
Seniors Champion - scratch George Seeley Bowl John Parkinson
Seniors Champion - handicap Richard Overson Cup Nigel Griffiths
Seniors Veteran - scratch Peter Bell Cup Gavin Baker
Seniors Veteran - handicap Peter Bell Tankard Peter Campness
Winter Singles KO Graham Brimble Cup  Martin Hawkins
Winter Pairs KO Nigel Griffiths Cup  Graham Brimble
  Bob Horne    Andrew Elfick
Summer Singles KO (Parsons Trophy) John Parkinson Cup Richard Axe
Summer Pairs KO John Pearson Shield Peter Champness
  Keith Lancey   Peter Bell
Cook Trophy  Mike Poole Statue  John Rooks
Radwell Foursomes Martin Hawkins Cup Rob Ford
  Lesley Hawkins   Sandra Ford
Three Club & Putter Bob Fill Shield Rob Ford
High Handicap Bill Bond Bowl Stewart Thompson
Golfer of the Year  John Packet Salver  Keith Lancey
JS Taylor Trophy Chris Thayer Cup Keith Lancey
  Nigel Griffiths   Peter Smart
Trevor Brown Trophy Mick Capps   Stewart Thompson

Rod Tucker

  Terry Brown

Chris Warren

  Terry Freeman

Gordon Clamp

  David Butcher
Redwood Cup Ladies Section Cup  
Captain's Vase Peter Hill Cup  
Walker Cup


"The Young Ones"

Jeeves Trophy Nigel Griffiths Jug Bill Bond
Past Captain's Trophy Not Contested Crystal  

The rules for the Golfer of the Year can be found HERE

Copyright © Long Sutton Golf & Leisure Ltd (Company number: 04162189), 2008-2019. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View