Seniors Trophy Winners 2018 - 2019

Competition Winner Trophy Runner up
Seniors Champion - gross Phil Bowditch Bowl Martin Hawkins
Seniors Champion - net Peter Clarke Cup Martin Abbott
Seniors Veteran - gross Alex Lyon Cup John Paterson
Seniors Veteran - net John Paterson Tankard Alex Lyon
Winter Singles KO Clive Haggett Cup  Tim Forward
Winter Pairs KO Douglas Hamilton Cup  Joe Jowett
  Peter Champness    Graham Brimble
Summer Singles KO (Parsons Trophy) Clive Haggett Cup Richard Overson
Summer Pairs KO Clive Haggett Shield John Thomas
  Malcolm Betambo   Peter Hill
Cook Trophy Rob Ford Statue Perran Newton
Radwell Foursomes Ian Jackaman Cup Sandra Ford
  Peter Clarke   Rob Ford
Three Club & Putter Robert Horton Shield  Mike Poole
 Alex Kersey-Brown Trophy  Cyril Griffin Statuette  Clive Haggett
Division 2 Trophy Keith Lancey Bowl Colin Venus
High Handicap Trophy (Division 3) Dave Grove Trophy Jerry Bibb
Golfer of the Year Cyril Griffin Salver  
JS Taylor Trophy John Seaton Cup Rod Tucker
  John Foad   Clive Haggett
Trevor Brown Trophy Graham Brimble   Terry Btown

Douglas Hamilton

  Gavin Baker

John McGuiness

  Peter Bell

 Peter Hill

  Ron Dinsdale
Redwood Cup Ladies Cup  
Captain's Vase Mike Bowling Cup  
Walker Cup Veterans Cup  

The rules for the Golfer of the Year can be found HERE



Copyright © Long Sutton Golf and Country Club Limited (Company number: 10289846), 2008-2020. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View