Seniors Weekly Competitions and Results 2018

 SENIORS WEEKLY COMPETITIONS AND RESULTS 2018

 DATE 

 

 SENIOR COMPETITIONS 

 RESULTS 

 SCORERS 

Thurs 4th Jan

 

Texas Scramble

Cancelled 

D Butcher & M abbott

Thurs 11th Jan

 

Stableford

Cancelled 

J Packett & C Sutton

Thurs 18th Jan

 

Bowmaker 4-3-2

Cancelled

L White & E Lewis

Thurs 25th Jan

 

Stableford

Cancelled

J Whitting & J Bassett

Thurs 1st Feb

 

Throwout

Results

A Mullineux & G Ottery

Thurs 8th Feb

 

Stableford

Results

W Walker & G Baker

Thurs 15th Feb

 

Canadian Greensomes

Cancelled

W Walker & D Ledger

Thurs 22nd Feb

 

Bowmaker 2-3-4

Results

T Timms & S Holloway

Thurs 1st Mar

 

White/Yellow/Red Stableford

Cancelled

G Brimble & J McGuiness

Thurs 8th Mar

 

Medford

Results

G Deane & C Hockey

Thurs 15th Mar

 

Stableford

Cancelled

K Lancey & P Harris

Thurs 22nd Mar

 

Long Vale Trophy (Florida Scramble) 

Results

B Fill &  C Thayer

Thurs 29th Mar

 

Stableford (Non-Qualifier)

 Results

Twos

E Lewis & P Smart

Thurs 5th  April

 

Yellow Ball

 Results

 R Axe & R Brassington

Thurs 12th April

 

Medal (Non-Qualifier)

 Results

Twos

C Sutton & G Baker

Thurs 19th April

 

Stableford (Non-Qualifier)

Results

Twos

 TBA

Thurs 26th April

 

First Round - Summer Knockouts

 

 

Thurs 3rd May

 

Stableford (Qualifier)

 Results

Twos

G Ottery & G Deane

Thurs 10th May

 

Further Round - Summer Knockouts

 

 

Thurs 17th May

 

Medal (Qualifier)

Result

Twos 

J Bassett &  G Brimble

Thurs 24th May

 

3 Clubs and a Putter

Results

Twos

J Whiting &  M Abbott

Thurs 31st May

 

Seniors/Ladies Joint Charity Day

 

TBA

Thurs 7th June

 

Redwood Cup (1st Match)

 

 Captains / C Sutton

Thurs 14th June

 

Stableford (Qualifier)

 Results

Twos

G Brimble & J McGuinness

 Tues 19th June   Seniors Championship  -  Round 1 (Medal Qualifier)

Seniors 1st Rd Gross and Net

Twos

Vets 1st Rd Gross and Net

Twos

 G Baker & D Butcher

Thurs 21st June

 

Seniors Championship  -  Round 2  (Medal Qualifier)

Seniors 2nd Rd Gross and Net

Twos

Vets 2nd RTd Gross and Net

Seniors 36 Hole Gross

Seniors 36 Hole Net 

Vets 36 Hole Gross

Vets 36 Hole Net

C Hockey &  P Harris

Thurs 28th June

 

A K-B Trophy - Stableford (Qualifier)

Results

Twos

A Mullineux & C Sutton

Thurs 5th July

 

Jeeves Trophy - Qualifying Medal (Qualifier) & Putting

Results

Twos

B Fill & T Timms

Thurs 12th July

 

Roll Up - no competition

 

 

 

Thurs 19th July

 

Cook Trophy - Stableford (Qualifier)

Results

Two Spots

 C Thayer & J Whiting

Thurs 26th  July

 

Stableford (Qualifier)

 Results

Twos

K Lancey & J McGuiness

Thurs 2nd Aug

 

Bowmaker

 Results

R Brassington & P Smart

Thurs 9th Aug

 

Stableford (Qualifier)

Results

Twos

 

L White & P Harris

Thurs 16th Aug

 

Medal (Qualifier)

 Cancelled

D Butcher & B Fill 

Thurs 23rd Aug

 

Seniors Open 4BBB

 

C Sutton & TBA 

Thurs 30th Aug

 

Trevor Brown Trophy - (Texas Scramble)

 Results

S Holloway & R Axe

Thurs 6th Sept

 

Medal (Qualifier & Putting)

 Results

Twos

J Bassett & W Walker

Tues 11th Sept

 

Seniors Captain's Day

   

Thurs 13th Sept

 

J S Taylor Trophy - (Canadian Greensomes)

Cancelled

T Timms & M Abbott

Thurs 20th Sept

 

Stableford (Qualifier)

 Results

Twos

E Lewis & S Holloway

Thurs27th Sept

 

Division 2 Trophy    (Stableford)

Division 1 Stableford  (Qualifier)

Results

Twos

J Packett & C Hockey

Thurs 4th Oct

 

3 Clubs & a Putter

 Results

G Baker & G Ottery

Thurs 11th Oct

 

A.G.M. (11.00 am) - 9 Hole Stableford

  Results

 C Sutton & P Smart

Thurs 18th Oct

 

J S Taylor Trophy

 Results

R Brassington & A Mullineux

Thurs 25th Oct

 

Wallker Trophy - (Seniors vs Vets)

 Results

W Walker & C Sutton

Thurs 1st Nov

 

Bowmaker 4-3-2

 Results

K Lancet & L White

Thurs 8th Nov

 

Whisky Trott (Stableford)

Results

J Whiting & G Deane

Thurs 15th Nov

 

Florida Scramble

Results

J Packett & M Abbott

Thurs 22nd Nov

 

Yellow Ball

 Results

D Butcher & A Mullineux

Thurs 29th Nov

 

Stableford

 Results

P Harris & C Thayer

Thurs 6th Dec

 

Christmas Lunch and

Prize Presentations

 

 

Thurs 13th  Dec

 

Shotgun Start - Stableford

+ Presentations

 Results

Two Spots

J McGuiness & T Timms

Thurs 20th Dec

 

Throwout

 Results

R Axe & B Fill

 
Copyright © Long Sutton Golf & Leisure Ltd (Company number: 04162189), 2008-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View