Seniors Weekly Competitions and Results 2018

 

 SENIORS WEEKLY COMPETITIONS AND RESULTS 2018

 DATE 

 

 SENIOR COMPETITIONS 

 RESULTS 

 SCORERS 

Thurs 4th Jan

 

Texas Scramble

Cancelled 

D Butcher & M abbott

Thurs 11th Jan

 

Stableford

Cancelled 

J Packett & C Sutton

Thurs 18th Jan

 

Bowmaker 4-3-2

Cancelled

L White & E Lewis

Thurs 25th Jan

 

Stableford

Cancelled

J Whitting & J Bassett

Thurs 1st Feb

 

Throwout

Results

A Mullineux & G Ottery

Thurs 8th Feb

 

Stableford

Results

W Walker & G Baker

Thurs 15th Feb

 

Canadian Greensomes

Cancelled

W Walker & D Ledger

Thurs 22nd Feb

 

Bowmaker 2-3-4

Results

T Timms & S Holloway

Thurs 1st Mar

 

White/Yellow/Red Stableford

Cancelled

G Brimble & J McGuiness

Thurs 8th Mar

 

Medford

Results

G Deane & C Hockey

Thurs 15th Mar

 

Stableford

Cancelled

K Lancey & P Harris

Thurs 22nd Mar

 

Long Vale Trophy (Florida Scramble) 

Results

B Fill &  C Thayer

Thurs 29th Mar

 

Stableford (Non-Qualifier)

 Results

Twos

E Lewis & P Smart

Thurs 5th  April

 

Yellow Ball

 Results

 R Axe & R Brassington

Thurs 12th April

 

Medal (Non-Qualifier)

 Results

Twos

C Sutton & G Baker

Thurs 19th April

 

Stableford (Non-Qualifier)

Results

Twos

 TBA

Thurs 26th April

 

First Round - Summer Knockouts

 

 

Thurs 3rd May

 

Stableford (Qualifier)

 Results

Twos

G Ottery & G Deane

Thurs 10th May

 

Further Round - Summer Knockouts

 

 

Thurs 17th May

 

Medal (Qualifier)

Result

Twos 

J Bassett &  G Brimble

Thurs 24th May

 

3 Clubs and a Putter

Results

J Whiting &  M Abbott

Thurs 31st May

 

Seniors/Ladies Joint Charity Day

Results

TBA

Thurs 7th June

 

Redwood Cup (1st Match)

 

 Captains / C Sutton

Thurs 14th June

 

Stableford (Qualifier)

 Results 

G Brimble & J McGuinness

 Tues 19th June   Seniors Championship  -  Round 1 (Medal Qualifier)

Seniors 1st Rd Gross

Seniors 1st Rd Net

Vets 1st Rd Gross

Vets 1st Rd Net

 G Baker & D Butcher

Thurs 21st June

 

Seniors Championship  -  Round 2  (Medal Qualifier)

Seniors 2nd Rd Net

Vets 2nd Rd Net

Seniors 36 Hole Gross

Seniors 36 Hole Net 

Vets 36 Hole Gross

Vets 36 Hole Net

C Hockey &  P Harris

Thurs 28th June

 

A K-B Trophy - Stableford (Qualifier)

 Results

A Mullineux & C Sutton

Thurs 5th July

 

Jeeves Trophy - Qualifying Medal (Qualifier) & Putting

 Results 

B Fill & T Timms

Thurs 12th July

 

Cook Trophy - Stableford (Qualifier)

 Results

Two Spots

J Bassett &  L White

Thurs 19th July

 

Celtic Challenge

Results

Two Spots

 C Thayer & J Whiting

Thurs 26th  July

 

Stableford (Qualifier)

 Results

K Lancey & J McGuiness

Thurs 2nd Aug

 

Senior Captain’s Day

 

R Brassington & P Smart

Thurs 9th Aug

 

Stableford (Qualifier)

Results

 

L White & P Harris

Thurs 16th Aug

 

Medal (Qualifier)

 Results

D Butcher & B Fill 

Thurs 23rd Aug

 

Seniors Open 4BBB

 

C Sutton & TBA 

Thurs 30th Aug

 

Trevor Brown Trophy - (Texas Scramble)

 Results

S Holloway & R Axe

Thurs 6th Sept

 

Medal (Qualifier & Putting)

 Results

J Bassett & W Walker

Thurs 13th Sept

 

J S Taylor Trophy - (Canadian Greensomes)

Results

T Timms & M Abbott

Thurs 20th Sept

 

Stableford (Qualifier)

 Results

E Lewis & S Holloway

Thurs27th Sept

 

Division 2 Trophy    (Stableford)

Division 1 Stableford  (Qualifier)

 Results

J Packett & C Hockey

Thurs 4th Oct

 

3 Clubs & a Putter

 Results

G Baker & G Ottery

Thurs 11th Oct

 

A.G.M. (11.00 am) - 9 Hole Stableford

  Results

 C Sutton & P Smart

Thurs 18th Oct

 

Medal (Qualifier)

 Results

R Brassington & A Mullineux

Thurs 25th Oct

 

Wallker Trophy - (Seniors vs Vets)

 Results

W Walker & C Sutton

Thurs 1st Nov

 

Bowmaker 4-3-2

 Results

K Lancet & L White

Thurs 8th Nov

 

Whisky Trott (Stableford)

Results

J Whiting & G Deane

Thurs 15th Nov

 

Florida Scramble

Results

J Packett & M Abbott

Thurs 22nd Nov

 

Yellow Ball

 Results

D Butcher & A Mullineux

Thurs 29th Nov

 

Stableford

 Results

P Harris & C Thayer

Thurs 6th Dec

 

Christmas Lunch and

Prize Presentations

 

 

Thurs 13th  Dec

 

Shotgun Start - Stableford

+ Presentations

 Results

Two Spots

J McGuiness & T Timms

Thurs 20th Dec

 

Throwout

 Results

R Axe & B Fill

     
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
 
Copyright © Long Sutton Golf & Leisure Ltd (Company number: 04162189), 2008-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View