Social Events

Long Sutton Social Events are open to all members and their guests. They are always good, fun evenings often going on late into the night! Please check the newsletter and posters on the noticeboards or see a member of the General Committee for further details.

Reserve your tickets early as they sell out quickly!  

Social Events Diary for the next 12 Months

October 2018
Wed 24 Oct 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Club AGM
Fri 26 Oct 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Bistro Evening - Open to all  New monthly restaurant menu
November 2018
Tue 06 Nov 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Curry Night - Open to all  £9.00 - choice of homemade curries, rice, accompaniments
Sat 24 Nov 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Elton John Tribute Night
December 2018
Tue 04 Dec 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Curry Night - Open to all  £9.00 - choice of homemade curries, rice, accompaniments
Fri 07 Dec 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Christmas Party Night
Sat 08 Dec 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Christmas Party Night
Fri 14 Dec 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Christmas Party Night
Sat 15 Dec 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Christmas Party Night
Fri 21 Dec 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Christmas Party Night
Sat 22 Dec 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Christmas Party Night
Mon 31 Dec 2018 6.30pmClubhouse : New Years Eve Dinner & Dance
January 2019
Tue 01 Jan 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Curry Night - Open to all  £9.00 - choice of homemade curries, rice, accompaniments
February 2019
Tue 05 Feb 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Curry Night - Open to all  £9.00 - choice of homemade curries, rice, accompaniments
Sat 09 Feb 2019Clubhouse : Elvis Tribute Night
March 2019
Tue 05 Mar 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Curry Night - Open to all  £9.00 - choice of homemade curries, rice, accompaniments
Sat 16 Mar 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Blues Brother Tribute
June 2019
Sat 01 Jun 2019Clubhouse : Friendly Society
October 2019
Mon 21 Oct 2019Clubhouse : Ladies AGM 7pm
 
Copyright © Long Sutton Golf & Leisure Ltd (Company number: 04162189), 2008-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View