New Year's Eve Celebrations

Tickets now on sale

£35

Limited availability

Curry & A Pint

£10

 Every Wednesday from 6pm

Sat 23-Nov-2019 :: All : Club Competition : Carter Cup 4BBB
Sun 24-Nov-2019 :: All : Club Competition : Carter Cup 4BBB
Sat 30-Nov-2019 :: All : Club Competition : Rearranged Captains Drive In : 10.00am Shotgun Start
Sun 01-Dec-2019 :: All : Club Competition : Turkey Trot Ind. Stableford
Sat 07-Dec-2019 :: All : Club Competition : Turkey Trot Ind. Stableford
Sun 08-Dec-2019 :: All : Club Competition : Turkey Trot Ind. Stableford
Sat 14-Dec-2019 :: All : Club Competition : Carter Cup 4BBB
Sun 15-Dec-2019 :: All : Club Competition : Carter Cup 4BBB

Home

Long Sutton Golf Club is a privately owned gently undulating parkland Golf Course set on the edge of The Levels in the heart of South Somerset.

Members, guests, golf societies and visitors are all assured of a warm and friendly welcome. Set in 118 acres, some 6352 yards in length and designed by Patrick Dawson, it is a par 71 course for men and par 72 for ladies. The course has matured and continues to evolve to create an even more exciting and pleasurable golf experience.

The modern Club House offers an excellent Restaurant and bar service. In addition the club house has conference rooms of various sizes. The function room can cater for up to 150 people which makes it a superb venue for large conferences, wedding receptions, social functions, discos and parties.

 

News

Luke Appleton Scratch Cup winner

Presentation Night gets Oompahed

Created: 17-Nov-19 19:57

NEW ARRIVALS in the Pro Shop!

Created: 12-Nov-19 18:22
The 5th hole

The 5th hole in beautiful Autumn sunshine.

Created: 11-Nov-19 10:12
Club Captain Angela Driving

A very wet Captains Drive In

Created: 09-Nov-19 18:22

Events

Today
Fri 22 Nov 2019 1.00pmGeneral : Friday Roll-up
Tomorrow
Sat 23 Nov 2019 7.30amClub Competition : Carter Cup 4BBB
Sat 23 Nov 2019Clubhouse Private : Charity Ball
 
Sun 24 Nov 2019 7.30amClub Competition : Carter Cup 4BBB
Mon 25 Nov 2019Club Competition : Solheim Cup Round 2
Wed 27 Nov 2019 8.50amClub Competition : Ladies Morning Fun Comp
Wed 27 Nov 2019 6.00pmClubhouse : Curry Night Curry & a pint £10

Please visit the diary for more events.

 
Copyright © Long Sutton Golf and Country Club Limited (Company number: 10289846), 2008-2019. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View