Phone line 01458 241017 is temporarily down.

For Carvery/Bar phone 01458 241111

To book a tee time please go online

Visitors click here

Members click here

Sun 24-Jul-2016 :: Mens : Club Competition : Mens Handicap Shield Rnd 2 / Scratch Cup Rnd 2
Wed 27-Jul-2016 :: All : Club Competition : Club Night
Fri 29-Jul-2016 :: All : Club Competition : Indidual Stableford (Q)
Sun 31-Jul-2016 :: All : Club Competition : Roger Kendal Cup
Tue 02-Aug-2016 :: - : Clubhouse : NO Curry Night this month
Wed 03-Aug-2016 :: All : Club Competition : Club Night
Sun 07-Aug-2016 :: Mens : Club Competition : August Medal
Wed 10-Aug-2016 :: All : Club Competition : Club Night
Sun 14-Aug-2016 :: Juniors : Club Competition : Junior Championship
Wed 17-Aug-2016 :: All : Club Competition : Club Night
Wed 17-Aug-2016 :: Ladies : Open Competition : Ladies Open
Sat 20-Aug-2016 :: All : Clubhouse Private : Jubilee Dinner Dance
Sun 21-Aug-2016 :: All : Club Competition : Members Scramble (previously T.Sainsbury)

Home

Long Sutton Golf Club is a privately owned gently undulating parkland Golf Course set on the edge of The Levels in the heart of South Somerset.

Members, guests, golf societies and visitors are all assured of a warm and friendly welcome. Set in 118 acres, some 6352 yards in length and designed by Patrick Dawson, it is a par 71 course for men and par 72 for ladies. The course has matured and continues to evolve to create an even more exciting and pleasurable golf experience.

The modern Club House offers an excellent Restaurant and bar service. In addition the club house has conference rooms of various sizes. The function room can cater for up to 150 people which makes it a superb venue for large conferences, wedding receptions, social functions, discos and parties.

The Motto, on our Club Crest, Cavendo Tutus - Safety Through Caution

News

Gill in yellow with Gwen (centre) and Sandra in black.

Gill Edwards and Gwen Clake flying the flag for Long Sutton Golf Club.

Created: 23-Jul-16 12:01

Jack Coward Is On The Daily Telegraph Leaderboard with a stunning round ...

Created: 22-Jul-16 15:05

St. Margaret’s Hospice Charity Golf Day 23rd Anniversary - Winners & Prizes + PHOTOS

Created: 22-Jul-16 12:43

SENIORS THROUGH TO THE SEMI-FINAL

Created: 16-Jul-16 17:56

Events

Today
Sun 24 Jul 2016 7.30amClub Competition : Mens Handicap Shield Rnd 2 / Scratch Cup Rnd 2
Sun 24 Jul 2016Club Competition : Medal
Tomorrow
Mon 25 Jul 2016 10.15amAway Match : Seniors Avalon vs Mendip Spring (A)
 
Tue 26 Jul 2016 7.30amGeneral : Tuesday Roll Up Visitor Tee Times Available
Wed 27 Jul 2016 8.30amGeneral : Ladies Morning - Medal Visitor tee times available
Wed 27 Jul 2016 8.30amGeneral : Ladies Morning - Pink Lady Day Visitor tee times available
Wed 27 Jul 2016 11.00amAway Match : Seniors vs Wheathill (A)

Please visit the diary for more events.

Copyright © Long Sutton Golf & Leisure Ltd (Company number: 04162189), 2008-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View